Waje sef like better thing...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 January 2014

Waje sef like better thing...lol

She shared the photos of model and actor Uche Odikanwa (featured here) on her instagram page and wrote what you see above...hehe.

89 comments:

1. Wake dey crush on dis bro hmmm odi kwa okay

1. But the guy no get dick nah?!! Mehn! If everybody be like me, men with ripped body this no go get 1 babe. I consider the guy's body irritating

2. So sleep abeg

2. Who no like better thing.
    Na you like pass sef
    hehehe

3. Hahaha.....who no like better thing?..ife di mma di mma biko

4. In your 15 years old daughters voice...............Mammy stop fantasizing.

5. Of course he's cute but not huge based on his bulge.

6. Dunno but trust me this things are happening coz sex has taken the place of true and mutual love.
    Now a guy wears pant and pulls it down for his pubic hairs to be showing just to av the opposite sex and sometimes his kind drooling
    #stayingCelibateTillVaselineCompanyShutsDown.

1. U made sense till d end.looool. Cow!!!

@Bobo_Edo

2. @bonario,what has vaseline company got to do with yur sex laif?

7. Waje contact him for further details on how to connect #shikena

8. How s dt a news linda ... Yu v plenty issues

9. Wey d beta thing?? See hw he luks lyk a Statue in d first pic nd it scares me. Iffa hear say na beta thing, I prefer d guys wf mumy pikin body biko

10. Omg!!the guy is cute and d body sha,,,I like...

11. Lol, Waje too like better thingz, who doesn't? Hahahahahah.

12. What is this? God forbids that I get involved with such dude. He is looking more robot than human.A huge no for me.If this guy hits a chick, she would come out looking like someone that has been involved in an accident, that is if she comes out alive.

1. *Laughing my ass out*

#That happy sister!

13. Lol Linda shey u sef no like better thing

14. sebi na guy brk ur hear u wrote few lines,by the time this one is tru with you.....you will use his heartbreak to produce 5 abulms

15. Hhahahahahahahahhahaha I like d fact dat dis woman no dull herself.

16. sebi na guy brk ur hear u wrote few lines,by the time this one is tru with you.....you will use his heartbreak to produce 5 abulms

1. This babe you wicked oooo.... Laff wan tear my belle hear ooo

17. tehehehehehehehehehe but agin to much of something can be a turn off for me.

18. Linda who no like better thing am sure u do too the guy set sha.

19. Hmmmm. Waje!

Harnikky.

20. Wonder hu taught aw to write in igbo#that dude hot dou#

21. Waje wan kolo ontop the pic... I dont even knw that she can speak igbo self.... Nne, e no go bad if na yu approach am... Atlist the world is changing.... Lmao....

22. Lolzzz....hu nur like beta tin??????

23. Na this kind of guy gals go dey pay pride price for instead of the guy doing it.... Waje o... U just made my day.....

24. Looooool! Waje! Waje! Waaaajeee ooo!! I like as you talk tru sha *winks*

25. Lmao !!too much sexines ....yinka George z my fav tho... god !

26. Seriously this gym thing is making our Nigerian ladies mad o.. For me it doesn't guarantee good home, sex or any other quality of a real man.. Men do it to keep fit but women get it all twisted.. The Jay Zs, Ushers, Kanyes, John Legends and even our own 2baba, Dbanj, don jazzy etc doesn't look like these other guys yet they are successful, fun to be with and even better men.. Please no hating but this gum thing is highly overrated in Nigeria #Mr Lucky

1. Wouldn't u rather v ur man gym n stay healthy dan be unnecessarily obese? And I bet u live with all those pple u mentioned to know their workout plans.......don't say ds outside o. Dbanj doesn't gym keh? Wake up

2. Don't get me wrong please.. All of them work out but how many times do we tag them hot n sexy? Because they are not as big as these other guys.. Like I said no hating.. I like it but not this hyping issue

27. Dick lover.... Na ur man? U know am before?? You wan fuck am!!

28. Is waje Igbo? Cos that is flawless igbo! Love that picture of hers. So Linda you think say na only you get eyes abi?

29. Waje do go ask d guy out, cos I dey see aam for ur eye say u loving dis dude alrdy fr ur hrt. Lolss

30. she dey use style toast the guy jor........if i hear?

31. Who does nt like good thing lol,..waje I feel u jare..

32. The boy no fine jare. Big head.

33. Nne youre smart biko! Pls thats the way mehn!

34. waje you need to see my 10 parks. girls call me. no need to say you need see for your self, if u need my number ask linda to give you

35. Waje Waje Waje, how many ttimes did I call you! Leave my hubby now. You have MI already

36. He is indeed cute men....dis is bobo okwu...lol
    Jaytee

37. Hahahahahhaahahahaha waje of life,lindodo stay dere nah!!!!! But dnt really fancy guys with 6packs

38. Ife di mma dinmu mma biko.

39. WAJE, LINDA........ YOU LADIES BOTH THIRSTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BETTER GO GET SOME BEFORE YOU DROWN IN AGRO

40. B4 who nor gv c beta tlk am heheheh abeg babe carry on jorrr...

41. Waje u can come and have me. I'm like dat

42. Yes o... Say it lyk it is mehn!

43. GOOD THING IS GOOD,SO WHEN YOU SEE ONE APPRECIATE GOD'S OWN HANDWORK.

WAJE I DEY WITH YOU ON THIS ONE.

44. Good to appreciate the wonderful handwork of God. I only hop u won't be sending wrong signals as somone in desperate need of a man

45. Old wonan, long throat. {Goldie}

46. LOL!!!! She also like better thing oh

47. Pls tell Waje,as much as it's ok to appreciate and admire, she should not go beyond those boundaries,anyways, am just advising her. Linda,u dey do like say,u self nor like wetin you dey see,lol

48. Mtcheww! Nna this guy furu akpu akpu ka Ndi nche!n gorilla stature.. I jump and pass!

1. U come across as a very local and razzz ibo girl. WORD!!!

49. #blogsnorposto.... That's funny!

1. Who doesn't? That body can make a gay sister so straight that she will break!
      # fans self#

I don't copy and paste my gist
      And comments are auto comments
      No need to wait for approval.

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

50. kudos to u waje, i love pple who speak the truth oh... me i love the body sha, but my love goes to John dumelo... were eva u r pls here dis.*winks*

51. He is cute and handsome too.

52. e get persin wey u go put sugar for him mouth wey go commot am?

53. And linda eventually posted it....lol, cool dude tho.

54. Who no like better tin,abeg leave waje o make she like d tin welwel too.

55. Waje I totally agree with you. .....lolz

56. I hate u linda for not always posting my comments#ibeggoanddie# mtshewwww.

57. Am kinda new to lib...and it makes me laf...all d comments...but dis bonario dude...u sure knw how to talk like a silly baby...u rily don't have to comment on everytin dear...#smileysaysso#

58. Sharp girl dats the spirit try and keep up the pace cos a guy lyk dis is gonna be hard 2 get no dulling tings

59. So are you saying you want him? #chasingthingz.

60. Lindodo dear better tin na for everybody so I no blame her

61. truely Spartacus......I'm working on mine shaa....IV got 2pacs already , remaining 4pacs †̥♥ be added soon ...

62. What exactly do women want?sigmud freud asked the same question decades ago.still no answer.meanwhile,dat guy is bi....so guys can apply too.

63. She is only appreciating what she thinks is good. BTW never knew Waje can speak Igbo perfectly. Is she igbo or? She too is one of my crushes. Wink wink. Mama Linda abeg post my comment. Acha

64. lol. everyone loves good stuff

65. infatuation of the highest order!

#daveydave