Photos: Kids recreate celeb looks at the 2014 Grammy Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 January 2014

Photos: Kids recreate celeb looks at the 2014 Grammy Awards

Pint-sized models recreate celeb looks at the 2014 Grammy Awards. It's the work of photographer Tricia Messeroux for her yearly ToddleWood project. See more photos after the cut...

100 comments:

1. Pharrell Williams recreation is da bomb

2. Lovely

3. Woow super cute, me likey that of madonna and her son, T.I 's model is a duplicado

I don't copy and paste my gist
      And comments are auto comments
      No need to wait for approval.

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

4. I like!

#That happy sister!

5. @ supremacydone, where did u see T.I? Now i know y u cant copy amd paste. How will u copy and paste when u cant see? Na wa o

6. You just spoke my mind. Lol!

7. Supremacy, I believe you intend to say John Legend.

8. Supremacy, I believe you intend to say John Legend

2. Hehehe amazing.. Really Nice!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

3. Awwww! So lovely.
    My fav is that of Robin Thicke and his wife.

1. U know!!!....the robin thicke guy nailed it!

2. D Miguel's pint got me LMAO

4. Miguel's Duplicate was so hilarious.

5. funny and creative. nice concept.

6. Buhahaha... So funny buh cute tho

7. Woow Cutie cutie kids *smiling* i love kids alot..i already hav three n hoping to hav more three by d grace of God..God bless dis wonderful kids dat keeps me hapi n going al day

1. U want 6 kids, 4 ds kind of economy in Nigeria today? Mr? abi na Mrs u be!! U really try. LoL.d toddlewoodians are all super kool.

2. Why not av 100 children nah,with dat u can prove 2 us how much u ♡ children!!!!!!! *long hiss*

3. @debbie,,,, I laff pour ink for my expensive shirt!!!!!!

8. Nice!!
    I love John Legend

For once post my comment
    Am I the 1st?

9. always lovely nytime ny day

10. Comot eye jare. First'

11. katherine pierce30 January 2014 at 15:14

D miniature pharrel williams and miguel killed it!dose kids rock!!!

12. They look stupid

Queen Bee

13. This is really funny, the fourth kid killed it. Looks like pharrel son. Really cute

14. Looooooool,the kid in beard be looking like paw paw

15. One word....cute

16. Americans love to bring out joy and happiness and fun in everything.wow this pictures made me laugh and has lifted up my day. Unlike nigerians who are just plain unhappy with their lives.

17. Pharel's own is sooo cute. Lol

18. I love the madonna and her son picture so much.

19. Naija oya start your COPY AND PASTE,headies awards and co.

20. simply lovely....callysangel

21. Wow! This is cute and creative.

22. Hahahaahaha this is funny. Small celebs

23. Wow.... All this kids are just awesome......

24. Look at the boy repping pharrel... Lol... I wonder were they got that heart.... And i heard pharrel heart nw has a twitter acoount... Lol...

1. You actually spelt is as 'HEART' twice!

25. Look at that kid repping miquel...... Whats with that bears, he doesnt even look like him even a little bit..... Well, they are all great though......

1. Only u spell hat as heart, still come write beard as bears. Na wa for u ooo. Bros!

26. Nice nice and nice. D Madonna look alike is cul. The pharrel boy killed it. They r all beautiful.bisou.

27. Wowww......me likey.lovely kids

28. Kids! They look so cool! I love that.

Harnikky.

29. Talent personified #Mr Lucky

30. Cute one lili,D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ rep well

31. John α̲̅ŋϑ wifey αℓℓ †ђξ way. Lovely concept. Linda post my comment na,I tire F☺я Ʊ o.

Stephanie say so

32. Wow sooooooo nice

33. pharrell could av modeled for his kid-like versionthe kid even looks more grown lmfao

34. Wow! this is so so cute|! Me love Pharell Williams.

35. 2nd 2 d last pix is funny,buh dia is no much diff in d last. ***ogamba chux***

36. The Taylor Swift girl is so cute! .....xxxx

37. Ths kids are giving me life, too adorbs.

38. Des is so cute#lady tee

39. Awwww they so cute, the lot of em

40. The Pharell lookalike kid is almost the same height as Pharell.

41. Interesting & good creativity.

AU

42. D children wore it better!!!!!!! Lindodo hope u av eaten?

43. The Pharell one, nailed it!

44. Pharrel kid pose was nice infact perfect

45. Me likey!!!! so cute

46. Nice nd funny. Dat last pic tho!!!

47. Pherrel jr look like his son

48. Nice and cute!!!what's with the pharell look alike tho!!!

49. Hilarious!!!....luv lady gaga n son recreatn......see d son sef lol

50. Wooow beautiful and creative

51. This is beautiful n funny. Nice project. Musta been a lotta fun.

52. katherine pierce30 January 2014 at 17:05

@edDreamz.cnt u tel d diff between heart and hat?mr I must comment#sori4u#

53. Beautiful I must say.

54. Lol too cute....I esp love Pharrel' s,Madonna&son,John Legend&girlfriend's recreation#Epic
    PS, LMAO@ Anon 4:48pm, that's Madonna my dear not lady Gaga#you're welcome Lol

PRETTY GIRL

55. I love this blog can't stop smiling

56. Quite cute ,debby

57. Woooowww, so cute, me likey. Can't stop laughing

58. I like dat of robin thicke!

59. Where dem see lady Gaga and son here o?na wah for naija pple o

60. Dey r all Beautiful by Aisha Favour

61. Pls Linda n LIB reader I need a JOB as a Front officer