Photos: Soul singer Soul E Baba re-marries quietly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 January 2014

Photos: Soul singer Soul E Baba re-marries quietly

Popular soul singer, Emmanuel Okose, popularly known as Soul E, has re-married years after ending his union with ex-banker, pastor and singer, Queen Ure. Soul E married longtime Abuja-based banker girlfriend Petula Delinda in Delta State on Thursday January 2nd. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

189 comments:

1. HML, I pray this will work out for him

1. See tummy oh

2. Men now de hustle pass girls,d guy na gold digging bastard. Gals re just too desperate, de dnt evn care, de all wanna b mrs nt givn a damn. At d end of d day de blame men, whn de re d Stupid ones.

3. Too many golddigging men in town. Better to just marry oyinbo o. Obviously he is married to this one again co of women and affluence. Shiooooo...

4. Seriously, dis guy is a gold digger. He married queen ure who was abt 34 and he 24 as the time of their marriage. Now he left ure for a woman older than queen ure. What actually is his p. If he fail in music, there are still other means of making money. Soul E abeg no be only woman dey giv money. Park well joor.

5. Anoda mama..soul e wusup with u and old punanis.na?? Gold.diggin tins..petula ko spatula ni..

6. Thank u jare....

7. Soul E is a thief tho what's his attatchment with bankers so they'll back him up fininancially n revive his dying musical career smh Gold Diggn Desperado

2. Replies
    1. He likes 2 prey on insecure women... hml tho!

2. No be his fault o, na his mama fail am during his growing up years. Now he dey busy dey look for mother figures here and there. Sad

3. E no concern you, mind your business brother

4. @RD, my tot exactly! Hope dis works out for him. HML

3. hmm tank God for his life.......buh why secretely lib raider kuz say so

4. Abeg wetin dis guy see for bankers body? Am I d first?
    Timville

1. Fat bankers=money n insecurity

GigoloChronicles

2. na my mind u jes speak sha buh e b like say dis bank ladies sef sabi roll like okoso!...#Lumiwaves#

3. This is too funny!Lmao@gigolo chronicles

4. Lol! Maybe he likes the name Bankimoon. Soul E Bankimoon/man.

5. First to comment yaaaaaaaaay!

1. *pulls you, gives u a hard knock on the head to clear ur blurr vision..* i hp u can see beta now...*sigh* nairaland syndrome.

6. Banker to Banker

7. wow congrats to him!

8. Well well, I hope he won't divorce this one again. Good luck

9. Ope its nt anoder sugar mummy?
    Hml.

10. He seem to like older fat women

11. Seems he's got a thing 4 bankerz.HML 2his quiet marriage

12. Dis linda hennn...lol,na rily quietly...d guy no wan make noise na

13. Changing women like wrapper.HML 2 them

14. He don oldsef,wat an orobo of a wife,wat hapens to queen ure

15. Congrats soul E baba dey here lol u don old oh

16. He sure likes women on the big side.

17. Dem do banker jazz for ram?

18. This man is always attracted to older women

19. Anoda older lady!! Soul E... you leavin young tyt beavers?

20. He looks so different!

21. Mmmmttttccchhheeeewwwww

22. this soul E and cougars shaaa. gold digger.lol

1. Don't mind him, ole, ole alapa ma sise

23. What a gigolo...gold digger!! Don't go and get a job,keep looking for old rich ladies to feed on

24. this idiot wont go for his size and mate...dating and marrying older women..

25. congrats to dem

26. He's looking very different, I can see he likes older women a lot

27. Them carry used bankers do dis gold digger of a guy ni?See his eyes like thief in mercy johnson's voice....Hml life to them sha!

28. Them carry used bankers do dis gold digger of a guy ni?See his eyes like thief in mercy johnson's voice....Hml life to them sha!

29. These celebs n der marriage wahala... Hian oh! .. #Hiss# anyways, HML n congrats

30. He sure has a thing for old women and bankers. Congrat tho

31. Her body....not so good and she's old.

32. Quietly married. Dis na one dagba villa marrieage, congratulations you both. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

33. He likes old women lol...congrats

34. Soul E baba dey here!!! One hit wonder. See how fat the nigga is now.
    Congrats to him

35. Blessed is the amebo-ism of Linda Ikeji for no celeb shall do anything in secret.

Fikky...

36. Congrats to them.

37. Congrats soul E, hope to hear a good single from u soonest.... Good luck

38. Congrats. Big and beautiful lady

39. Lol I have no words! This guy was as good as 2 baba but ........

40. congrats mr n mrs soul e but i see no diff btw d first woman he divorced n this one oo.

41. Nice one there, Linda. Keep up the good work.

42. Are sure this is the Guy? cos this guy looks so different

43. Y is dis guy marryin grls d@ re older dan him lyk I dnt get....

44. Abegi!!! What's wv Him n Bankers?He shld go n boil Beans jaree! #AbimbolaP

45. @soul E d master Gigolo....song u no sabbi.......na to dey marry desperado bankers......HmL beh beh........@Galore

46. This woman snr soul E walayiiiiii.hml

47. This dude is a motherfucking gold digger

48. Lips sealed. Waiting to read libers comments on this.

49. Soul E n older ladies sa
    HML to them

50. Hisss......na only God knw how long dis one go last, womennnnn, na wa for us ooooh! Hian!

51. Nawa ooooo d way wey people dey divorce dis day eh, nd watsuppp wif her tommy abei she get pregi ni? *amebo nogo kill me ooo*

52. bonario's new gf5 January 2014 at 18:34

Oooo, ayaf hear... Warris wit him and bankers sef?.....his wife luks older dan him joor.... Buh d dude is cute oo....

53. Marry tday divorce tmorrow na wa sha!!

54. Men nolonger go for babies...Oh yes cos e no dey last again.They marry women from 30years upwards and that is how its suppose to be.Marriage iis not for babies its for matured minds.Women should marry from 30years upward atleast it will reduce day to day divorce cases everywhere

55. Congrats again,lol
    @UA

56. This bruh likes them big, both in size and in purse.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

57. wots with him n bankers tho? don't trust dis guy. lol I wish him all the best

58. This guy can dey like older women shaaa

59. left ex-banker...married banker,lol,,,I hail u oh baba banker.linda how is this quite wedding?

60. First: This guy must have deep love for bankers (maybe it is the word - "bank" that he loves :) Second: When you are under the ministration of a pastor that delights in divorcing and re-marrying, expect nothing better from the congregation. How possible is it for a divorcee to counsel someone else to stay in a marriage #Justsaying

61. Hmmmmmmmm na waooooooo, anoda banker again(meemee).

62. All of dem wit deir big body babes!I want 2 blive dis soul E guy is a lazy guy.sum1 who doesn't blive in workin bt wuld rather live off girls who r desperate lonely bt r well 2 do!!!women shld wisen up alrdy!wen r we goin 2 learn dat we cnt get love thru spendin on a guy?na wa o.d oda one banker!dis one banker!nxt na minister of finance e go marry yet we don't knw wat he does 4 a livin!his handiwork apart 4rm marryin bankers!

63. Lol,dts his choice abeg......Mtcheeew

64. debbie lacasofia5 January 2014 at 18:48

Wonderful! The wedding looks kinda chaf. Y?

65. Abeg mk ona leave am ooo na my God father, God bless their union.

66. Seems he liks dem big nd older...prays dis wrks out 4 dem.

67. Best of luck in dis

68. He sure has added weight!...buh chelugodu!..wots wiv him n bulky women?!..*sipping vodka* next gist pls

69. D bride no fine abeg

70. I pray this works . HML

71. *singing in Soui E' voice...I thank GOD ooooo ooooo eeeeeeh 4 my wify ooooo eehhh*.Heheehheheheh. Good luck man. Cheers.

72. Yet Another Banker na wha oooo. Anywz HML to him prays dis Last forever.

73. Laziness builds this passion of looking for older women who are financially grounded...........meal ticket guaranteed

74. Linda pls I need ur e mail addy or does any1 where nos Linda's email. Its urgent pls

75. Na money his looking for not luv

76. Soul E is just a joke. I just can't take this guy seriously. Goodluck to them still. For what its worth

77. Wat happend wit hip hip hip ureeeeee!!!?

78. Wat happend wit hip hip hip ureeeeee!!!?

79. Soul E too like aunty dem... Buh issorai...

80. Soul E is a very handsome guy sha! I wish him hml.his wife looks like a real urhobo woman.

81. It seems this dude is seriously attracted to bank mamas... wots his mission? Well l wish him a happy married life.

82. This comment has been removed by the author.

83. He likes ladies that works in d bank
    Ladies older than him
    Chubby/Fat
    Short
    Whatever rocks his boat shaa

Na him saka
    May he have a fruitful marriage.

84. Bankers shey? Guy well done. Congratz sha.

85. He likes ladies that works in d bank
    Ladies older than him
    Chubby/Fat
    Short
    Whatever rocks his boat shaa

Na him saka
    May he have a fruitful marriage.

86. Hummmm congrats

87. Hmmmm Soul ε̲̣̣̣̥ .......not again!!!

88. This guy likes marriage sha! Old woman again, even in her trado day, she still look ugly, i wonder hw she will look on corporate wear.lol

89. He's a Scrub...B*tch ass always Datin Older women dt r Rich n Made!!! Gigolo Master *SMH* DEAD career

90. I pray ds work 4 hm,seems he has flare 4 big women#justsaying# Labake

91. Dz guy na real gold digger...he so likes older women n bankers chei

92. Its like he likes them old, fat and banker

93. HML, happy 4 him

94. Why older women? Maturity and understanding are not by age Soul E baba. Hope this works for u. HML

95. HML, happy for him

96. D guy no no wetin he want

97. Faworaja! I'm sure d babe is older dan him + loaded financially! Scratch all I said, HML Soul e baba! *hugs* *lipsealed*

98. Soul E sorry u don't have eyes 4 ladys my brother can't u see ur mate than to go and carry dis big mam's them na wao well I can see u like big thing

99. Another banker? Shwo! See her pot belly tanker....anyways happy married life to them o

100. d bride luks older

101. d bride luks older

102. Na so so bankers everytime..#scammer#

Oluwabanks

103. Peter don show him ao to be dressed for engagement ceremony. Bloody copy cat!

104. she's not old she's just fat

105. Dis man nd old women! Soul E baba pls fear GOD now haba

106. Okay dis guy has a tin for "bankers" and cougars.......

107. Apart from him liking older women,does he have a crush on bankers?.....I pray make this one no resign from e bank job ooo...

108. He seems to like older women

109. Why does he like older women

110. It seems this guy is so obsess with older women and bankers.

111. When it comes to tieing gele,I give it to the yorubas. Their head tie no get part 2.

112. Hes actually a goldigger.......always looking for woman to pay his bills.....msteeeeeeew

113. Another old woman again? Ds man sure has eyes for older women. Anyway whatever rocks his boat...

114. Soul E with old looking women thou...

115. This soul E likes wmen with cash and much older than him. Hewas dating one slim fair. old lady abt 4yrs ago I met them @ a wedding. U will think she is his mum.

116. his love for large women amazes me charley......

117. First wify better pass I beg. Easy money from bankers.

118. Is marriage 2 a banker now a criteria 4 accessing bank funds?

119. Ah is this soul e???? The guy has put on a lot of weight!!! And the woman is a lot older as usual!!!

120. LIB!!! Mrs Petula is not an abuja base banker, she works wit a private Airline n de av been living together for almost 4 years now, fully based in lagos, may God bless ur hustle Emmanuel Okose! Raaaa!!! @osooba

121. Soul E is an opportunist.

122. They have a son together

123. Congrates to them.HML.

124. She looks young with a forever babyface.

125. Let the wife make the husband glad to come home, and let him make her sorry to see him leave.

126. If he likes older women is non of anybody business. Be guided!

127. Congrats to them... Anyways, Now we need to spend more on MTN recharge card. Don't knw abt ur area but in my place (alaba international) mtn #100 now #110
    #200 now #210
    #400 now #420
    #750 now #770
    #1500 now #1540.
    I suggest NCC should do something abt it

128. Hmmmmm,first of all what is wrong with a woman being older? this are all cultural constructs with no bases. That we were born into such norm should not follow that we hv to remain in it.Human species can't keep residing in a world and traditions that were constructed by some one else. A man does not always have to be older than his wife, it sure can be the other way round, and it is okay.

129. Congrat to them.

130. HmL.hop it wrks out ooo.bt I knw anoda banker is sumwia warmin up to b d third wiv...lol

131. Can see he likes them big #justsaying#

132. Money no dey pocket again......Eeya

133. This dude like where soft ooh...God bless ur union all d same!!!cheers to good life

134. D boi jess luv getin married to bankers wey b mama nnukwu mama ya

135. this baba again! *lipsealed*

#daveydave

136. Na wa 4 soul e ooo. Na old women u cum ur lyf cum marry?

137. The will tell you age is just a number.But when you marry a woman older than you, they'll be the first to criticise and run you down.
    WHAT A WORLD. SO IMPERFECT.

138. HML Lindoo!!!!GOD bless ya marriage richly ijn,amen..point of correction,she's not older dan soul E & she's also not a banker...gracias

139. hmmmm....soul E..no comment 4rm me yet... Sol Sylva was here na.

140. soul E .congratulations OKO Iyawo.hnmmmm

141. HNmmmmmmm,Soul E, is it not the same old woman you so condemned? Be careful!!!!!!!!,because he who sees a dog in the war front and couldn't spare it's life,will neither spare human life.Anyway congrat OKO IYAWO lol,I no see my Mounth laugh.....

142. HNmmmmmmm,Soul E, is it not the same old woman you so condemned? Be careful!!!!!!!!,because he who sees a dog in the war front and couldn't spare it's life,will neither spare human life.Anyway congrat OKO IYAWO lol,I no see my Mounth laugh.....

143. Soul E-Emmanuel. God have mercy on you. The same lady you condemned, is the same you married quietly, secretly and quickly. What did she do to you or give you to do this?

144. U guys should leave this dude, he is as mad as the woman he married. Person wen mental few months back, naked for street for iju, agege. she is older than the fool, no shit. But he should stop lying, he will die lying, if he does not repent. Now that he's officially and openly married, lets hope he will continue to dig only her golden pussy/pocket.