Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 18 October 2013

Photo of the day

Lol. This Cossy eh...but how does she manage to show off so much of her boobs without the nipples showing? Pic taken at Elegushi beach last Sunday...with Denrele and Bassey from BBA The Chase.

454 comments:

1. Razz girl. I wonder how she sleeps at night.

2. Dis is so wrong....if i were the parents of cossy and denrele,i will ask God to forgive me for bringing these creatures to his beautiful world.

3. Hmmmm cossy na u be breast oooooo!!! Yeah first 2 comment.

4. Na wa oh!!!!!dis babe sef i dnt undatsnd again oh...........see denrele wants to suck i tot he was gay?

5. cossy of life! this lady is just something else!!!

6. She's got none.

7. Hahaha! Denrele is acting like his life depends on those boobs! Cossy's enormous boobs are her major point for gaining attention so she makes use of them well. She can have fun, I have no right to judge her.

8. Hahaha! Denrele is acting like his life depends on those boobs! Cossy's enormous boobs are her major point for gaining attention so she makes use of them well. She can have fun, I have no right to judge her.

9. Boobi of life....Even without the face i no who those tits belongs to,,,,,#SeunLondon

10. Cossy!!! This woman is something else...

11. Omo see trouble ooo so na bobby we go come dey look for here na some be like water bottle some be like calabash come linda warn this gul b4 I go slap her spirit ooOO

12. Boobi of life....Even without the face i no who those tits belongs to,,,,,#SeunLondon

13. Are you sure that this babe get nipples? If at all she has, then they will be to small. I love huge and pointed nipples

14. Smelling...........hmmm

15. Bassey, u never go?? Hmmm. I dey watch u and Denrele in 3D. Gay things

16. Dis, Girl cosy is a embrasement to woman see as her breast is showing to many mens... Mary

17. Breasts fallen, nipples under. Forget d corset( all na packaging). Does that answer u.

18. Cossy!! Redemption!!!

19. What's this now? This is just crazy.

20. And Denrele must show d world that He' s GAY!!!!!!!!!!
    SMH.

21. I don't think this girl has dem nipples. Check am na.

22. Omo c breast like pikin head... She is prolly nipple-less.lol or na detachable nipple

23. And Denrele must show d world that He' s GAY!!!!!!!!!!
    SMH.

24. Well..........she probably doesn't have nipples........pls put these things away, honestly its really not appealing, you are a far cry from sexy or decent....Lord pls help her.....u definitely need help cossy.....get it PLEASE???????

25. Dear Cossy, Tell me, How won't you keep getting heart broken when your most valuable asset is also for the public gallery. Even this gay dude, Denrele gets his own share? By the way, Did I just notice a hard on? #OkBye ~Freezie

26. Linda u dnt get to see her nipples cos she doesn't have any. Look @dat pix, its nt possible 4 a lady who has nipples 2 show so much boobs without her nipples showing. As 4 Cossy u need JESUS.

27. Where is the nipples.. Does she have nipples..? I can't get why the nipples are not showing .. Smh funny..

28. GueSs d nipples er Unda-nit d Breast Itself...1st 2Commmmmentooooo.

29. So na person pikin be dis ehn....na wah o

30. lindo she fit no get niples ooh

31. because the breast don fall so the nipples dey dwn dwn

32. Probably because she has no nipples...dunno...just saying

33. because the breast don fall so nipples dey down stairs and with push up bra the rest pop up

34. first to comment;passive income: here's how to make cool cash daily;http://bit.ly/18q9Q37

35. Hahhahahahahahahhahhahaahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahhahhahahahahhahahah@ showing boobs without nipple,linda u no well ni #Angel#

36. Nawo oh for her oh

37. If u have sagging boobs it is easy to manoeuvre them.

38. Tot Denrele is gay?

39. She tell u say she get nipples?

40. ah thought she was loosing it jst realized she has lost it..get a life cossy

41. Nawo oh for her oh

42. Lol I've been wondering the same thing! Inverted nipple tinz

43. Useless cossy,who cares if she like let her go naked cos we hav seen it all. Her boob is not sexy,but swollen

44. what is this world turning into?

45. I dnt think she even has nipples.

46. Bassey love, please do not fall for that ok? Lol Cossy biko try and put everything out...the boobs are already on the street.

47. Dis gurl is from d pit of hell! Lol!!! Kilode ke. She is mad in short

48. Dis gurl is from d pit of hell! Lol!!! Kilode ke. She is mad in short

49. breast milk of life... hehehe yeye gyal

50. Don't think she get nipples, dats why its not flipping out. Na small nipple she get. LWKMD

51. Dis gurl is from d pit of hell! Lol!!! Kilode ke. She is mad in short

52. mehn,dat cossy chic has got it in quantum ohoo.....she should just put on skirts instead of dis

53. Bassy u won't go back to ur country? Abi you have found a boyfriend in Denrele.

54. Hope she has nipple oooo, only God will judge.....

55. Cossy is a disgrace 2 womanhood

56. looks disgusting,very dirty thing.

57. Because her boobs are sagging and her nipples are facing down!!!!!

58. Unnecessary attention!!!.abeg linda go nd sleep jore,if not attend a vigil or a club.ds useless girl,cossy,isn't worth wasting tym on.

59. mehn,dat cossy chic has got it in quantum ohoo.....she should just put on skirts instead of dis

60. Those her Boobs are one in town o kia.....I can die for them wallahi allah

61. U sure say cossy get nipple.well mayb its beneath this her mighty boobs.hahah naughty girl.

62. U sure say cossy get nipple.well mayb its beneath this her mighty boobs.hahah naughty girl.

63. Any body in dire need of original shea butter, call me 08183042108 for dark and chocolate complexion only.

64. Linda just post ds coment.... angry face#

65. okay abg... Linda tell dat girl t gt a life.. wetin denrele wan do dere def.... wia my fork, bfr ds rice cold...

66. Sisi linda,wat do u want to do wid her nipples? Anyways,na too much breasts dey cause am,dats why u can't see d mipples,lol! Oh! Nipples.

67. nawa oh does shame even exist in this gal abi woman's dictionary abi is this one too kim wannabe

68. Well you can't show nipples if you aint got them.Always knew there ws somthin wrong with her boobies.cossy da nippleless titied babe

69. aunty linda post my comment oh

70. The babe nor get nipple

71. Swear, what's been on ma mind, FOST 2 comment, yes beetchayyss

72. Lindz dat na over load!

73. the boobs no even fresh at all dirty bitch SILICON BREAST

74. Denrele wat ȧȓё Ɣ☻ϋ looking at u wan suck ni

75. Anty Linda, its tru bcos u can't be satisfied by a breast without seeing d nipples..am so touched by dose boobs to be sincere n hw come Denrele is not awakened....Dis gal eh,I think she shud open a milk industry...I like it big boobs!!!

76. In the presence of all those men, shame no catch am.
    Anyway na Cossy.

GET SLIMMER BELLY CLICK HERE

77. Ewoooooooo cosy may God have mercy on u ooooooooooooo

78. Chai!see as mad pple gather 4 1 place!She's nippleleSs linda...her jugs are sooo saggy she's got a way of hidin em.. Such boobs coses suffocation n not erection! *ONYX GODWIN*

79. Dats very simple.... She ain't gat no nipples

80. Cos d breast has fallen! So the nipples are too far down in d wrong direction!! 3trice

81. check sportsgourmet.blogspot.com for all your latest sport news

82. Dts if she has nipples,mscheeew END TIME,Next!!!!!

83. Awwwwww!!!!!!OMFG!!!!WAT WAS DAT!!!!!ARA DARADA ADA GO....SMELLY BOOBS!!TAH!!!CARRY DIS MILKLESS TIN COMOT 4 MA FACE JOR MAKE I PASS...MMCHEWWWWWW!!!!@rexo6

84. i think we should just ignore dis bitchy ugly little freak,she's nothing but an attention seeker.stupid fellow.a big disgrace to woman hood.

85. Only God knows what goes through that lady's mind daily!!! #grabsipod

86. Linda, I swear u read what was just on my mind when I first saw the pic. As in does she hav nipples at all? Cos I don't get, almost all her boobs are out already and no nipples visible. Btw, Denrele na fool, I swear. See as him squeeze Cossy then come do mouth like he wants to suck an orange.

87. In as much thos things are sincerely tempting to mal-handle,I think people no longer pay attention to this babe (she's 'oldies). There are younger blood & more busty babes jaree.

88. Stupid girl and wot was danrele trying to do wif cossy's boobs?

89. EASY!! She doesn't have nipples!!!

90. I wonder too oooo, very fake tho!

91. ahn ahn..this is Hmmm...

92. She as tried so much..carrying two big grapes aint easy job

93. Rubbish. Dirty thing! I wonder the kind of guys wey dey dig this bullshit...

94. that girl is somethin else i tell u

95. That is just plain gross.

96. Omg wah sort of crap is dah

97. Who cares about the nipple..? Or does anyone here care about the nipple..? Anyone..? Hm..? Bonario..?(Bonario: makes me wanna puke on my vaseline. No thanks, i'll stick to my lovely vaseline), Prince Charming..?(PC: i can't just comprehend how and why she shows a gigantic huge of shame), *scratching my head* o.k! How about you Anonymous..?(As people don't know my name, i'm confused to who this woman is.. Pls who is she again?)... Lolzzz... Now Lin, i think what you should wonder or ask is how does she manage to carry the whole world on her chest...

98. H̲̅m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̲̅, nah wah Oo°˚˚˚°!, Denrele take am easy Oo°˚˚˚°!, dis mite choke U̶̲̥̅̊. Boobs of liyf!

99. Fake boob job! Smh!

100. Probably inverted nipples or wrongly placed like inbtwn her cleavage. Or the doctor forgot to reattach them.

101. Linda she jst released new video ft durella. Menhhhh u guys need to see dat video me likey..

102. She probably doesn't have nipples. Silly girl.

103. Dirty girl! Did I say girl? Dirty woman

104. Linda, lol at your question....maybe she doesn't have nipples!!!

105. Linda I don't think she has nipples,if ma girl get this kind breast na tea we go just dey drink frm morning til 9t,somtimes use it 2drink garri nd ogi

106. Why nobody gree post comment?

107. Hian!! WTF...tot Denrenle was gay why iz he attracted to dat "tingy"

108. Dem for carry her boobs go nafdac for proper check up....cos som parasite fit hide dia.lol

109. Nawa 4 dis girl oh,I don't understand how her lady lumps are sef.....

110. Lord have mercy

111. Nawo oooooooo see breast 2moro person go marry this one keep for house naja gals

112. Nawo oooooooo see breast 2moro person go marry this one keep for house naja gals

113. Omo dis her bossom no be here oo, kai.. Smh

114. Omg !!are this natural too. Huh??? WTH

115. Rubbish! Wia s ur decency gurl. U can as well pull d remains of d nonsense u wearing. U r a disgrace 2 womanhood. I guess ur moda will be so proud of u cos I am. Lol bt nt funny. #yack#

116. Dose boobs r gonna drop on d floor if she removes d support of her hands.

117. she gat the manual.

118. Oloriburuku somebody ni omo cossy yi sha...Minus Derele my paddy...so unfortunate Derele no fit suck tht wasted bobby....Iranu...Hisssss.

119. I don't think she has nipples,,,lol

120. O boy see breast ooo,but linda cum o dis one wen u jst dey post post breast,ebi like say u like breast o

121. Lol,c d guy behind trying 2 squeeze inside picture.r d boobs abt 2 fall ni?

122. One word. DISGUSTING!!!

123. This girl is sick!

124. Hehehehehe see oganigwe!!!!

125. That her face tho....She Old!

126. Weirdos feel like pucking Yuck

127. Mtchuuuuuuu? Oshi oda

128. The owner of the saggy boobs knows her hotspur...Im sure Denrele was confused @ dat moment.Cossy gather shaaaa

129. Cossy and Afro Candy bring shame to the Igbos. Tufiakwa!

130. She has no nipples na.....linda 1st to comment oo..lol.

131. Cossy boobs no get nipple jor, unless her breast is deformed.

132. 2 mad pple! Is derenle tryin 2 suck de boobs vis blutooth or what? Lol his mouth luks funny.

133. 1st to comment! Cossy is such a mess! Saw her @ d place once n she was just wasted! Nonsense!

134. Natural boobs,diz iz wat some pple spend millions to get,I knw dt lots of pple wiil start insulting her as iff d dnt xpose dere boobs too...diz iz one of d features of an afican woman bt cossy u 2 flaunt d boobs nau

135. I thought Derenle was gay!!!???😳

136. She 1s acted a sex scene wit a dog, mayb it has bin bitten off.

137. With an apple Eve caused the fall of one man, with two giant water melons Cossy will cause the fall of thousands of men.Somebody stop her.

138. Cossy the whore on the loose again! Mtchewwwwwwwww!

139. Maybe she has no nipple.

140. She's looking more and more washed out by the day.

141. Haven't you heard? Her breast don't have nipples. She was born abnormal.
    That's her problem with her mother Till today. Fred say so...

142. I dey wonder since. This geh no get nipples?

143. Disgusting...hisssssss,linda we have told u b4 this breastful thing is no news, use the space for something meaningful if Not leave it Blank

144. She manages to show it off without the nipples showing cos she is a pro and a graduate in terms of flaunting boobs

145. This woman is sick......

146. The madness wey dey worry this gal get Ph.d. Her lifestyle get double colon. Morals-0,courtesy-0,modesty/decency-000000. How this 1 take affect my life? Abeg cover that apere ajase wey u carry put 4 chest....#WereOmo. Pikin wey dem suppose use cook Isiewu wen dem born am *hisses and walks away*

147. Useless pickin,an only she get breast?

148. D boob yaf fall naaa
    xo what is d need
    ;)

zmd

149. OK, ati ri (seen). kini kawa se bayi? (Wat shld we do about it). Next pls???? *flips hair and walks away* ~Debby~

150. Her breast and denrele's head are the same size. The breast even yellow like denrele's hais. Hehehehe!!!

151. Omo forget o .. She dey talented o and she carry die .. Buh how she hide dah nipples gun sef .. Omo dis gial na winch!

152. Like seriously, this woman is possesed. I pity d man dat will fall into her trap as a husband

153. This idiot has completely lost it.

154. Mama Cossy,we don tire to dey see this rotten pawpaw u call boobs.

Besides,u won't attract any decent guy with all these show-off. Only carcass attracts vultures.

155. Useless girl. A disgrace to the igbos!!

156. Upon say u be graduate, u no get anything meaningful to do with your life. Shio!

157. Enjoyment τ̅☺ T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ fullest. Cossy of ΨђåƮ ever U̶̲̥̅̊ ☎ ♈ōϋя self, do U̶̲̥̅̊ ever think of ♈ōϋя last ∂ª¥​​ on earth? T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ devil Ĩƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ really dancing jaiye jaiye al read. G̶̲̥̅ợ̣̣̇̇̇D̶̲̥̅ av mercy.

158. Lol @ Denrele!! The power of boobies!!

159. This babe boobs will fall one day

160. en?? Wah's this??#spits#nxt pwis

161. Na God sabi ooo,if I catch dose boobs peren.

162. like does she have nipples???

163. like does she have nipples??? i get it.

164. Denrele & Bassey definitely smashing.

165. Denrele will just kill himself over dis Malu boobs issh

166. Hmmmm dis girl is just so slutty...smh... and to think that her mother must have been very proud when she was born...

167. see denrele o him won suck boobs,cossy's boob no get niple.

168. Speechless,i don't ustd what she is putting on

169. Hehehehehehehehehe...
    Linda you sure say Cossy get nipples???
    I once knew a babe like that...
    You only get to know say she get nipples when she is aroused...
    Nature tuck in her nipples inside the hefty mound of her breasts...
    But when you begin massage and caress and suck the blom blom, na so the nipples go just pop out sha!
    Cossy's might just be same!

170. Linda , it is about time u begin to show things that would educate and benefit the public. Than showing pictures that depict that you have no class. I do believe you can do better. change your course now or become dry after sometime.people would soon get fed up.

171. Linda U sef wan show plenty boobs without the nipples? Hehe.

172. Are u kidding me? Wht is this? Hmmm na wa o!

173. linda my dear.theres no nipples to show off in d first place

174. Laugh don kii me here, wth Ȋ̝̊̅§ wrong with cosy? N u denrenle u r also one crazy balls. Cosy + Denrele = madness @ its Zenith.

175. hmmm her boobs are so huge...

176. Dis babe ehn, hmmmmmm I comment my reserv

177. Massive boobs wit small top.later ladies like her will b wondering why dey aint married yet.

178. Y she carry am up wit her hand nhaa? Sagd tin

179. I long for the day when I'll see Cossy covered up decently like a classy lady.... The boobs show is distasteful.

180. Only God knws where she inherited that boobs frm cos she dosnt deserve it when some moderate boobs r fightin against breast cancer....she jez dey flaunt boobs everywhere like say na kite

181. Disgusting!Yuck

182. Chai, where was I when God was sharing boobs? #cover face

183. God will really v mercy on her soul,first to comment *winks*