Months after falling out out with his record label and returning the official car they gave him, one of Naija's hottest rappers Vector has picked up a new ride. Vector this week acquired a MAZDA CX9 SUV said to be worth about $45,000. Big congrats to him.
Hmmmm congested to him
ReplyDeleteHappy for him. No one can take this one from him
ReplyDeleteLinda, this car is not 45 thousand dollars, lol.
DeleteOSHAMO!!
ReplyDeleteOundun!
DeleteOundun!
DeleteBig Congrats to our very own Jay-z wanna be. Very deserving. Seems like I'm first to comment? ~Freezie
ReplyDeleteFlex your financial muscle bro! Congrats!
ReplyDeleteUr mates dey buy bentley...u dey buy mazda...LIn Lin ... howz dis news abeg?
ReplyDeletec ur stupid mouth.....which 1 u don buy
DeleteWhy wld u say such..dose that ar acquiring bentley dint get dere or make the money in one day...so pls appreciate what he could afford..
Delete@Anon 11:27....u re pathetic.
Delete@anon 11:27 Ppl like u or with your kinda mentality are 1 of the reasons Nigeria is whr it is today. Congrats VEC, God wey do this 1 will still do way more to shut up stupid ppl like this.
Delete@anon 11:27, ur life is pathetic. Pple like u just open their mouths nd allow rubbish fly out of it. Celebrate wit those celebrating nd stop hating.
DeleteGo n buy ur own Bentley,is it mouth dey use 2 buy it.pls keep shut dia if u dnt ve anyfin 2 say
Deletenice 1 @V E C
ReplyDeleteVector tha viper big ups 2 you brov
ReplyDeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Am now first comenter 2! Tank god oooo!.. Mary
ReplyDeleteOde, wich network U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ use
DeleteOSHAMO!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteI know how al this imaging works. Just for the camera
ReplyDeleteJust for camera and head lines
ReplyDeleteShaarap there linda its not true biko
ReplyDeleteGood for him... God bless him
ReplyDeletewho God don bless...? no shi shi shi
ReplyDeleteviper ride on you have my back...hoohaa...!!!
Congrats man!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Vector....
ReplyDeleteMYRAYA
This is kul happy for ma dude VEC this is pure talent show them that u don't have to sing skelewu and kpakurumo b4 u make it besides linda u be winch? Sleep no dey catch u ni
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him! It seems as if na music sure pass these days>>
ReplyDeleteExplicit photos of Asaba bigbgirl leaks! CLICK HERE TO SEE them!
I call this guy the Nigerian 'Jay-Z'... Congrats the viper! More blessing and succcess to come.
ReplyDeleteNow I really know why this guy thinks he can outsmart Jaz Z in a free style..
ReplyDeleteI am happy that in my generation Nigerian musicians can buy Porsche cars and brand new cars. They deserve it.
ReplyDeleteIts not like during the era of Ras Kimono etc when they can hardly afford a 1980 Toyota Celica.
Even-though I am not a financial advisor but I just hope and wish our stars are saving for rainy days. Its good to enjoy your money when you are still alive but investments is also important.
Once again, I am happy for these guys, they deserve it.
I just wish/hope that the growth we are witnessing in the entertainment industry can be replicated in other sectors of our economy.
GET SLIMMER BELLY CLICK HERE
9ice one bro!
ReplyDeleteI wonder wat these celebrities are thinkin and soon Anty Linda will tell us to contribute 4 kidney failure...anyway congr8t my broda
ReplyDeleteCongrats bro buh make em no 4get him guys 4 lagos island oo...make em go show dem love....told him dat d last time we met @ festac...happy 4 him!!!@rexo6
ReplyDeletethank God 4 him
ReplyDeleteNys one bro! Its been long awaited. #han - in rozay's voice
ReplyDeleteWay to go Vector the viper. I so much luv dis guy
ReplyDelete#happyforu# #plentymoretocome# #moregrace#
ReplyDeletethumbs up brova.. nice work.. more good things coming your way VEC
ReplyDeleteLife ÈŠ̝̊̅§ beautiful dear, Enjoy it while it last. No time. Congrats to U̶̲̥̅̊
ReplyDeleteLinda this car is not even worth upto 25k, i wonder where you get your numbers from.
ReplyDeleteLinda this car no reach 25k where u dey get ur numbers from? even this one looks dirty sef. i will give u one like this for 16k
ReplyDelete@CommeNTER, u must be a learner.
DeleteDoes it mean e was using maruwa after e returned the car 2his record label or what???...anyway congrat Naija jAy ZeE
ReplyDeleteHottest? I comment my reserve on that.
ReplyDeleteI see u just quote whatever figure pops in ur head as cost,ode linda
ReplyDeleteNice car am happy for you
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the viper! Good rap Steady progressing
ReplyDeleteWhere did he get the money from?. We know he don't have no money and besides there's no Mazda of that worth. $45,000 kini?!? *I'm just sayin*
ReplyDeleteAm no celebrity, but my car outshines his #RT. He could do better ; )
ReplyDelete$45k for a freaking mazda? first of all, Vector, a lexus lx470 for pay you pass dat bullshit car wey you buy, then secondly, that you bought that car for $45k is either you (or who ever gave that information) is a pathetic liar, or the person wey sell am to you gba you seriously. i swear e for pay you if na hilux you buy ...lol
ReplyDeleteWhat sort of rubbish......... all these 9ja celebs think that people reading these posts are stupid abi. How much is a brand new car here in the states that he will buy this suv for that amount, when a 2014 benz C-klass has a starting price of $23,500......wow. Dem just like dey troway gist...and u linda self, u still dey help dem lie abi? As u travel reach....wow!
ReplyDeleteI want 2 fuck diz boy, he iz my celb crush,I love his height nd body structure...OMG I. Can't w8 2 touch hiz body...congrate boy 4 ur new ride
ReplyDeleteUr gay!
DeleteCongratulation Viper,more good fins ahead#gbam
ReplyDeletelmao..mazda cx9 45k$? no comment.
ReplyDeleteHmmm vector congrats o,to suck old mama toto no easy biko.anyway all thanks to hajia aisha in abuja,vector's main squeeze.bloody gigolo,atleast she's fulfilled her promise,,abi?hajia umma pls take a cue from ur bosom friend aisha,and settle that small ishan boy bikonu,cos he's hands on more than vector.
ReplyDeleteU are a serious gossip. Wats ur own with his private life? Let him fuck whoever he wants to fuck. Go get a freakin life n stop d nonsense talk abt pple.
DeleteCongrats vec
ReplyDeleteGood one Vec!
ReplyDelete#chopping money tinz#
ReplyDeleteBut why celebrities too dey craze for cars?
I own one and it didn't cost that much. Not even close!!
ReplyDeleteD guy sef dey try oo
ReplyDeletewww.italknaija.com
Happy for u bro, more to come for me and you, you, and you. Ambassador Bamidele
ReplyDeletenice 1 vector,diz ur ride pas kcee own o
ReplyDeleteNice one vec...
ReplyDelete7.1 million Naira
ReplyDeleteHard work bro! Keep up the GÏ‹d work.
ReplyDeleteThe SUV is not new and it sells for $22,000 - $25,000
ReplyDeleteGood one for him.. One of the best around
ReplyDeleteV.E.C congrats to u man ,I love dis guy*drools*
ReplyDeleteVec!!! Nice one
ReplyDeleteConfam! Nice one Vec
ReplyDeleteNice n congrats
ReplyDeleteI hate people like Vector dat are ungreatful
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwww thank God for his faithfulness...very talented boy,more to come O jare ;) congratulobia..
ReplyDeleteVec is de bomb anytime anyday
ReplyDeleteLove that car, congratulations to him
ReplyDeleteU've said it right linda,big congrats to him!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda na lie this car his 5 million or 4.5 million...haba!!!
ReplyDeleteWetin concern u? Bad belle oshi.
DeleteU carry "H" factor into writing.. Oga o
DeleteCongratulation my own too they come
ReplyDeleteYou deserve it congratulation, more blessing.
ReplyDeleteAll these olodos for dis platform. Wetin be congratulation? Where is d letter 's'? Olodo buruku
DeleteYou deserve it congratulation, more blessing.
ReplyDeleteYou deserve it congratulation, more blessing.
ReplyDeleteVector: still upcoming for so many years! Next plssssss
ReplyDeleteYou deserve it, congratulation more of blessing.
ReplyDeleteCongratz hommie!, Linda i love good news thats wusu'p mammie
ReplyDeleteNice,buh don't really like d front view of d car in d first pic sha....
ReplyDeleteHe totally deserves this!
ReplyDeleteBig Congrats to him.. Well deserved!!
ReplyDeleteKudos! Growth is inevitable. Fuck you ysg, vector WAS ysg,. Now they need to sit their asses all the way dowwwwnnnnn #team vec
ReplyDeleteMy boi VEC dnt settle for less unless less becomes best I guess..
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeletehmmm, congrats
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Dats my main boy, V.E.C OSHAMO!!! ONDUN..... Ni ola angeli ton'pire, sky will everly be ur starting point
ReplyDeleteLinda pls I have being telling you this is not good for consumption. This Mazda is not even close to $45000 pls. Give me 75% of that and I will drive it up to your house with my gain already made.
ReplyDeleteCongrats yo!
ReplyDeleteNice ride, congrats bro. I tap into dis IJN Amen
ReplyDeleteCongrats Yo!
ReplyDeletecongrats to him..buh me dont dig dis his kind car
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteFor $45,000??? Come on nw
ReplyDeleteNice one V.E.C, My favorite color...#Black...#NoMaLeVo
ReplyDeleteLinda na one tin wey I hate about u be this,u no d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ always get price right this SUV no reach $30k for new one here in the state so always comfirm the price before u tag any car cox u are not good @ car. If u like no post my comment
ReplyDeleteHe's d best rapper in naija,I will luv to meet him...
ReplyDelete#OnDuuu!!#oshamo...big tinz. Big ups bro
ReplyDeleteHappy 4 him and congrats,love his popular song. U have 2 release dope after dope singing with voice... # FiNEWiNe#
ReplyDeleteCongats g,but never ever never ever u compare urself with jayz ,plssss I dey beg, keep dragging with them mode9,nd icePrince
ReplyDeleteHe deserves more, nice 1 bro. Rek 1
ReplyDeletevector my main man...congrat bro
ReplyDeletecongratulationss vector
ReplyDeletecongrate guy.
ReplyDeleteam very happy for this guy and he is been doing very good lately
ReplyDeletenice achievmnt
ReplyDeletegreat thng
ReplyDeletevector,is car your priority?
ReplyDeleteSee queshon! So he shld fire bike abi
DeleteMentor of life!! Oondun!!!....best rapper ever to come out of 9ja!!!..
ReplyDeleteLinda! Pls always do ur research on prices of cars b4 posting on ur blog. The car is not worth up to $45,000,they r cars worth that price and much more better than. So my dear Linda pls always do ur research b4 posting. Pls post my comment. I hope u do!
ReplyDeleteLinda pls get ur facts right b4 u post ur gist, with $45k u will get a porche or a Rang,this Mazda is like $17k,iam a car dealer so I knw what am saying.plssss
ReplyDeletesome people just no dey appreciate good thing in this life ...VEC dont mind them ,Enjoy ya ride ,Nice one bro...OSHAMO :)
ReplyDeleteAbeg the car is common here in Australia,nice car though
ReplyDeleteWhat the actual hell!?! Half of u will kiss his ass if u saw him. Coming here to hide under anonymous to say I'll stuff about an individual.. Ur parents are to blame
ReplyDeleteEven if the car is 500naira... Why is it so difficult for u people to be happy for someone.. How he got it, why he got it should be nobody's business. I'm so confused at humans.
ReplyDeleteThe fact that u dont know how someone survives doesnt mean they dont survive. im soooo happy for this guy! not how long but how well.. Ok iceprince and other talentless rappers with funds.. Its time u took a backseat. The viper is set to strike #A7
ReplyDeleteSo i have a crush on vector....
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteSo many bad mouths, though they are allowed. Vector enjoy ur ride, is really one of de spices of life.
ReplyDeleteSo many bad mouths though they are allowed. Vector enjoy ur ride, its one of the spices of life.
ReplyDeleteSo many bad mouths, though they are allowed. Vector enjoy ur ride, is really one of de spices of life.
ReplyDeleteOndun...
ReplyDeleteOondun!
ReplyDeletevector congrats...@linda, d most expensive mazda cx-9 cost $31000...i no know where u see ur own price from ooo...naija and hyping...
ReplyDelete$45,000 for a mazda, say wetin happen. Kelley blue book is your friend. Abeg.
ReplyDeleteplease how is this news
ReplyDeletecheap
ReplyDeletewhich kain $45,000? Linda u sha, the rubber no even cost reach dat one.
ReplyDeleteFinally Morgan Entertainment signed Vector. I believe his dream come's true to be with Morgan Entertainment.
ReplyDeleteI believe Morgan Entertainment Boss Emeka Morgan Nwanne Oguejiofor is responsible for Vector breaking up with his record label. Morgan Entertainment Boss should unsigned vector and advised him to go and finish his contract with YSG Unless media will be at war against Morgan Entertainment
ReplyDeleteYSG Entertainment and Morgan Entertainment both Record Label at war fight back to back about the born Nigerian Rapper Olanrewaju Ogunmefun (AKA) Vector. My question be say why Morgan Entertainment they carry sand put for the garri YSG don fried finish. YSG Should not allow them do it say no 'to Morgan Boss
ReplyDeleteConratz bro