Rapper, Durosoke hit-maker and rave of the moment;
Olamideis set to perform at a free concert this month. This event is powered by
Koga Entertainment; the guys behind the Top 10 Mics franchise. Officially
tagged “ONE NIGHT STAND” this live music showcase will also feature
performances by Jaywon, Eva Alordiah, Ketchup and Phenom.
Rounding out the performance list is Timix, AT, Splash and fuji sensation Q.Dot. This free concert will take place on Saturday, October 26 at Koga Studios, which is located at No. 2 Bolaji Street, off KudiratAbiola way, Oregun, AlausaIkeja, Lagos.
For details on how to get a free invite to this concert, see @ZebraStripesng on Twitter.
Rounding out the performance list is Timix, AT, Splash and fuji sensation Q.Dot. This free concert will take place on Saturday, October 26 at Koga Studios, which is located at No. 2 Bolaji Street, off KudiratAbiola way, Oregun, AlausaIkeja, Lagos.
For details on how to get a free invite to this concert, see @ZebraStripesng on Twitter.
Just to say I commented first.
ReplyDeleteSo no show 4 us in Abuja, eh Linda?
ReplyDeleteHeeee badoo, she carry front she carry back, she be one of d reason I get liver.
ReplyDeleteLove ya.
Although my banga lee still rules
Please who has jumong
ReplyDeleteLinda, Ngwa ga hie ura, chiejiela.
ReplyDeleteLinda PLEASE research and feature this gist Biko, I ve seen this kola aluko one too many time with Naomi campbell! Isn't he marriedhttp://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2466193/Naomi-Campbell-looks-rake-like-leg-lengthening-jeans-enjoys-time-Paris.html
ReplyDeleteAnty Linda,y lagos? Wat did abuja do to them...sha lagos peeps n dudes shud enjoy...one love olamide
ReplyDeleteIsn't it supposed to be 'free concert'? What the heck is 'For details on how to get a free invite to this concert, see @ZebraStripesng on Twitter.' Nys one tho!
ReplyDeleteGo Timix.. go Timix..
ReplyDeleteIt's not free since we have to get an invite nah.
ReplyDeleteThat is actually great,been using our money to watch them since
ReplyDeleteDats nice of dem
ReplyDeleteNice one, badoo nla u get mouth
ReplyDeleteWho are all dis pple talkin abt d show in abuja common did linda announce to you dat she is d one in charge of it? Nawa ooo
ReplyDeleteI've already got mine from one of the contestants, he's my pal, if you also want just PING!!! Me 296D561B and I'll get ya 1.
ReplyDeleteNo matter wat, a child is not surpose to hit a parent pls. so son go and appologise ooooooooo. me don say my own now.
ReplyDeleteReal neco/nabteb answers And working freebrowsing codes on ur pc nd android etc join us @
ReplyDeletewww.codedswag.tk
www.codedswag.tk
This Linda you are not okay sha, so performing free live concert is by a way of giving back to society?
ReplyDeleteBadoo!!!!!
ReplyDeleteIgo l'oju omo odaran