New Terror attack: We'll do anything to help London - Donald Trump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 June 2017

New Terror attack: We'll do anything to help London - Donald Trump

London's Metropolitan Police have confirmed that the incidents that took place on Saturday night at London Bridge and the Borough Market have been declared "terrorist incidents."
The police also confirmed that 6 people were killed by the terrorists while 3 of the terrorists were shot dead by authorities.

In response to the attack, US President, Donald Trump tweeted to let l Londoners know that the US is with them. He tweeted:
'Whatever the United States can do to help out in London and the U. K., we will be there - WE ARE WITH YOU. GOD BLESS'.

19 comments:

1. I have totally agreed with Trump ... the world just like to sweeten things.. Trump isn't cut out for that.

2. The world rejects the Muslim ban.
    It is unconstitutional.
    We can not use this tragedy to push your propaganda.
    You are a bigot, and we will stand with our Muslim brothers and sisters, against you and your divisive agenda!

#TheResistance

1. What do you have to say about terrorism? Because now you're being biased and ignorant

2. How much has this religion helped the world than destruction?

3. We must fight against religious ideologies, not the victims of religious indoctrination. More Muslims are killed by Islamic extremists, and these extremist are homegrown, not from nations the Racist in Chief is targeting.

We reject his fear mongering and opportunism.

#TheResistance

4. Raphael, in a million years, you and I wouldn't be matched in intellect and understanding of the realities of these wars by proxy.

If you choose to blame all Muslims for the atrocities of a few, that is your ignorance and prejudice on display, not mine. Don't ask me stupid questions.

3. keep standing with your terror brothers and sisters.. One day you will be used as a sacrificial lamb.

1. I will rather die standing for peace and cooperation, than hate and bigotry. Trump is no different to the terrorists he pretends to condemn.

You are no different to them. We want peace.

Sending love and solidarity to good Muslims, you are not alone, we will fight for you.

4. terrorism is a cancer

5. Trump must stay in his lane. Make ur America great again. No one need to see an ugly bigot in the world. Deplorable piece of shit. You come to London and see how people will match against you. No trump in the UK. Tired ugly man.

1. Thats where you level of ignorace brings you to. You are still insulting trump . You are a massive fool. Hilary and obama are gone but using charlatans like you to push hate. Dey there mumu

6. I'very really found it in my heart to respect Donald Trump. I may not agree with all his policies, but for the Muslim ban, it's high time. See this kind of terrorist attack in London. A city that welcomed them wholly, gave them jobs, gave them accommodation, and this is how they pay back Londoners. Is this not Ramadan period? What happened to holiness? Or killing people during Ramadan is also holiness???? God bless Donald Trump biko.

1. If you find respect for people, who discriminate against others, because of the religion they were born into, then you have a serious problem.

7. This is getting out of hand all over the world, I think it's time for the Islamic leaders in the world to address this issue/ raise an awareness against killing innocent souls, make them understand that it would make them filthy in front of their creator (I don't know what the Quran says, am not a muslim) but scare them abit. Saying Islam is peace all the time when this happens is obviously not doing it for them, but if the leaders all over the world really believes that it is peace, then come together as one and fight it properly, maybe this would help a bit.

8. God protect us all in Jesus name. Amen

9. Muslims should look into their souls tell themselves the truth and try to solve their problems from within instead of attacking anyone that suggests it. They are violent and intolerant. Quick to call you a bigot and islamophope when you tell them the truth. How come a religion of 'peace' makes people violent!

1. Your bigotry is what makes them violent, your attacking their way of life. Mind your fucking business.

10. nawa