Rapper, Future gets 'dragged' for wishing Ciara Happy Mother's Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 May 2017

Rapper, Future gets 'dragged' for wishing Ciara Happy Mother's Day

After the backlash Ciara's husband, Russell Wilson received from critics for calling Ciara's son, Future Jnr. 'our son', rapper, Future who is Ciara's ex and Future Zahir's Dad, wished her  a Happy Mother's Day. Future shared the photo of Ciara and their son and wrote:

"I appreciate u more than u know,our son is an incredible kid. We made a king,Happy Mothers Day C!
However, some people were not here for him, saying his message was fake and that he was only a 'sperm donor'. Read some of the comments below:

4 comments:

1. good

2. Some people have zero joy honestly

Long live LIB

3. Lol. I don't like Future that much for what he did to C, but d boy is his whether dey like it or not. I always fancy Peace n happiness for a child. If he is genuinely trying to create dat, I wish him all d best

4. Nawa for some people oooooooooooooooo.......................when they are at logger heads-trouble, now Future is behaving himself. Una no still like am.