Actress Foluke Daramola speaks out against Domestic Violence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

Actress Foluke Daramola speaks out against Domestic Violence

Nollywood actress, Foluke Daramola-Salako has also taken a public stand against Domestic violence. She joins a number of influential people decrying the rise of domestic violence and advocating for an end to it in in Nigeria, Africa and beyond.

In a post on her IG page, Foluke shared a photo of her husband and kids with the caption; "Let's make our house a home and not a boxing ring  #stopdomesticviolence".

15 comments:

1. hmm

1. But foluke, because of you, this man turned his home into a boxing ring thereby sending his real wife and children packing to make way for you and your 2 children from your first husband nah!
      Please just be quiet Foluke

2. Tell them

3. MUmu woman

Shay you wen you thief person husband.. ..even as you thief am, he dey still panel beat your big body

@Foluke and @Stella Damascus are not fit to talk on social media... ..I can't take anything they both say seriously.. ..

Witch woman

4. every female celebrity has to speak out against this thing because

click here now for penis enlargement

some men feel that it is okay to beat their wives because tradition or their religion permits them to do so.

5. good. there are too many cases of domestic violence.

6. Her own story too go soon surface

7. good there are too many cases of domestic violence leading to death.

8. U too dey Talk..Ole husband snatcher..any woman who marries someone husband and encourage him to forgey his family and how will not knw peace

9. Are we still on this topic?.. hiaaaan!!! Every tom dick amd harry is now talking.

10. Domestic violence cannever end.. Don't decive yourself sister

11. Now everybody will have a say on domestic violence, even those that their husbands publicly cheat on. They do not realize that is a form of emotional abuse.

12. On point jare foluke fine girl

13. Return to owner first.