According to reports, Neighbours invited the police after they reportedly heard noise from the £850,000 five-bedroom detached home where the footballer lives with his wife and two children.
The officers reportedly spent two hours taking a statement from Jamila, before leaving with Musa. “A 24-year-old man was arrested yesterday morning at his home address near Leicester on suspicion of common assault,” said a spokesperson for Leicestershire police.
He has since been released. Photo of him arriving his home after being questioned above.

Nosy neighbours who are bad belles and don't like it that Musa is a big star.
ReplyDeletewant to increase your penis size?
Don't believe everything you see on SM. Am sure he posted the picture of the "queen" after beating her to pacify her, useless man
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
OKAY!
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteNo be small hmmm
Delete... Merited happiness
Nawa ooo...instead of him to fight for his place in Leicester team he's there beating up his wife.
ReplyDeleteOboy pls take it easy with her, it is well with you and your family, no regrets what so ever in marriage!
ReplyDeletePlease people, I need your help, I want to buy UTME form, I am an orphan and my brother who is the one seeing me through school recently lost his job. He cannot afford it for now. The form with all the processing will cost me #6000 please help me achieve my dream. My email is timideleye@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBut you have a smart phone and money for data, ole
Deleteshe's posting from cafe,help her now
DeleteMust men beat up their wives in oder to solve an issue???
ReplyDeletei no bleam am e think say na Nigeraia wa e fit beat am go free ,
ReplyDeleteIs he transferring the aggression for not seeing match at his club to the wife?u better tell her to start playing for u.
ReplyDelete200tbc available at very cheap rate,
ReplyDeleteContact me on 09024360475
Haaa.. Hit cool money! Get soccer prediction tips for Friday 7th April 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteIf you are begging for #6000 to buy UTME form, who is going to sponsor you through school when you gain admission