Two days ago, a mother, Mrs Kudirat Adebayo was shot dead by a trigger happy police man, Tboy, who opened fire when an alleged yahoo boy he arrested, escaped (read
here). The son of the deceased, Olorunloye, shared her photos on twitter and captioned it; "RIP mom. #SaveLoye" More photos after the cut.
May her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteSee the kind of people the NPF recruits into its service. RIP ma
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
Fuck d polize..motherfucking bullshit,u outa godamn control,pulling out weapon on shits on motherfucking people...you assholes need to control your godamn selves...motherfucking savages always talking about somebody get some #fuck y'all....rip ma'am.
ReplyDeleteThis is really sad....it is well.
ReplyDeleteWatrubbish,police ehh
ReplyDeleteSee how dem take waste pson mama u dey shot @ yahoo boy thunder go fire police wey no gree make boys hustle for this nigeria..m..
DeleteAnother Killer Cop tryna turn me into a Cop Killer.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul Rest well
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteIt's a well... dee
ReplyDeleteEayaah,,,, RIP
ReplyDeleteThe police officer should be kill as well
ReplyDeletethe officer should be kill as well, to serve as a deterrent to other police...........
ReplyDelete200tbc available at very cheap rate,
ReplyDeleteContact me on 09024360475
RIP. Hit cool money! Get soccer prediction tips for Friday 7th April 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteNigeria police are all higher killers
ReplyDeleteCrazy motherfuckers