Uh-Uh. Looks like married footballer Ahmed Musa and the side chic have already done their introduction (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 April 2017

Uh-Uh. Looks like married footballer Ahmed Musa and the side chic have already done their introduction (photos)

Yesterday, LIB gave you the gist that footballer Ahmed Musa and his wife fought so badly that the police was called to their home and the fight was over Musa's side chick, a lady named Juliet, who he wished a happy birthday on his IG page. Well, looks like Ahmed and Juliet are really serious.

From what we exclusively gathered, Ahmed and Juliet have been dating for over two years. He got her a place in Lekki and a Mercedes Benz C300. They had their introduction on March 25th (pic from the day above) and he's planning to marry her sometime in July.

53 comments:

1. Biko is this the latest trend for married men n stupid husband snatchers? If it's according to Islam, why cover it since its legal buh this kind hide and seek is what am not understanding. Kai I hate men like dis. Period

1. I will suffer and grow with a man from the scratch, then he will wake up one day and use my sweat to marry another woman all in the name of religion!!!! Weh Don sir!

Long live LIB

2. Linda needs to STFU. ..show some respect to the new wife & stop d word "side chick" henceforth..Muslim man decided to MARRY a new wife ...period

3. @ annon if only he didn't divorce the first wife. As a Muslim, GE could have married a second wife, but no. He selfishly divorces his side and sends her away with her children. So yeah, she's a side chic and it's only a matter of time

2. Cheapest TBC (The Billion Coin) + "Africoin" For Sale!!!..Call 08141263702

3. Happy marriage life musa...he's more Dan capable to handle 2 wives...

4. Na wadayz women no get shame smh

5. Another desperate fake so called christian named lady on destruction mission in the name of being a married woman SHAME ON YOU JULIET

1. Take it slow,what has bin a xecond gt to do wit destroction,is d path she has chosen,is beta dan bin bin d chick and gt domped later,congrats 2 dem,Enter your reply...

6. Aunty Lindaaaaaa I trust youuu ooo weh don ma

7. Hahahaha like I said,nothing hidden under the sun. Hajiya Linda I carry hand for you.

1. Arindin...u will show ur stupidity everywhere....new wife got a ring on her fingers..show some respect...nothing was hidden here... it's legit

2. Why is she still showing us her hair and her body?

8. He's a Muslim . The religion welcomes it

9. LIB please come to my aid, am so broke and financially depressed at the moment.. godslove2001@yahoo.com

10. Side chic hurts. No woman wanna share. If I ain't sharing my pussie don't see why hubby should share his Dickson.

11. Yes na, is the wife not a Muslim? He knows their men are free to marry more than one wife. So why the fuss abi UK mentality don dey shark am.

12. I think you are right with Benz car stuff, check out her right hand for the car key.

13. Ahmed if you are a Muslim and your wife doesn't approve of polygamy, then it's not gonna fly. That's what my friend Omar told me, again, it could be wrong.

14. He's a Muslim,so he is allowed to marry more than one wife.i wonder if his wife would've made this much noise if they were living in Naija.Abroad don give am mind now we no go hear word again.

1. With the first wife's permission, not without her knowledge. Na women no sabi wetin to do, as I don spoil jazz lock my own he no know how to even spell woman again, lmao, I no go suffer finish then person come enjoy, she wouldn't have agreed to be with him how he was when t first wife married him.

15. Good for them

16. Na wa...is the girl dont know he is married or wat....wats wrong with Nigerian women

1. Girls are too desperate these days and men are so stupid to be falling.. putting their children under emotional stress in near future. Polygamy sucks

17. His religion permits polygamy, diz d wife is well aware. So why is she fighting d husband?

18. She's beautiful sha, but men sha, why is it dat one pus*sy cannot satisfy dem. Dem swear 4 una ni?

1. lolz...way abt the girl want to snatch someone's husband, isn't she woman ni? abi den swear 4 una too ni?

19. Her name is Juliet that means she is from a christain background...agreeing to be a second wife???

Typing from my nokia 3310...

20. STUPID MAN...................His mates are playing football well and making names, he marrying a second wife. Don't worry wife to be.............wife number 3 is on the way!!!

21. Why he hid it from his first wife and make her seem a fool and object of ridicule is the problem.

22. Juliet, I don't feel sorry for u at all. Don't worry, d cane used to beat the first wife is dangling on d ceiling waiting for u. Enjoy urself biko till wives nos 3, 4 and 5 come and join u. Hope u wd have learnt a little lesson by then.

23. Juliet, I don't feel sorry for u at all. Don't worry, d cane used to beat the first wife is dangling on d ceiling waiting for u. Enjoy urself biko till wives nos 3, 4 and 5 come and join u. Hope u wd have learnt a little lesson by then.

24. hehe ghen ghen

25. Ahmed musa have a baby girl with one of his side chicks, child he refused to accept, he said the girl should give him the child he will give it to his mum to take care of, the girl is an igbo girl, fair lives in Lagos. Is his friend popular mompha on I.g that has been supportive to the girl. I have pictures evidence too, the girl gave birth in 2015. Ahmed musa is very wicked being. He needs to man up and accept his responsibility. Linda this is a first grade info.

1. Abeg go sleep and stop blabbin ur mouth. Ode

2. Comment section on LIB... Where the MAIN gossip/jist is... LOL

MrsFash

26. Juliet or whatever you call yourself, person go folo you for back ooo if she come no fight am, e fit be me sev... Lol

27. Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
    Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
    Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
    Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

28. To my best knowledge through a very reliable source, THIS YOUR STORY IS FAR FROM THE TRUTH. it's better to keep mute over this than painting Ahmed Musa Red.

29. Na wa for this man o,you have a wife,living fine with her no issues,den u went ahead to engage another woman for marriage and top it off you hav another baby mama else where...haba dem use woman do you? And u want to take the child from the lady an igbo girl..it has never happened in igbo land and will never happen no matter who you are or what u tynk u are. You no wan pay bride price yet u wan carry pikin,u are a big mugu,onyeoshi!!

30. Ahmed na Uhrobo boi, from a veeery humble home, CHRISTIAN by birth, grew up in Bukuru, Jos, PLATEAU STATE, was promised to be made big in football if he became muslim, despite that he was good at it, so he did. today he is big doesn't mean he is not Uhrobo by mentality.

31. If he doesn't take time, he will retire broke cos him no go school and his talent has expiry date, due to age. Musa better save now o, if you marry 100 women, pussy na pussy, mumu muslim boi

32. lol... he is already serious with her... there is nothing that the wife can do except look. If you wanted monogamy, why marry a muslim?
    Want to increase your penis size?

33. Ahmed musa has a baby girl with one of his sidekick, I can give you evidence linda. The baby will be 2yrs this year. Y should I lie when I know the baby mama in person. The girl looks like him, just that she is fair cos the baby mama is fair. He agreed that his the father, just that he wants to take the child to his mum to take care of and abandone the baby mama. Mainwhile the baby mama is an igbo girl. Ahmed your daughter needs your love and care, stop running away from your responsibility or else we will go public release evidence, remember their is proof.

1. Is he Emeka Anyaene's friend, I heard that one also abandoned his children and he is busy forming father on social media. (Thank me later for this juice Linda) Some men are really useless. Musa wise up in 10 years your girl will be a total stranger.

34. Get more wifes if they can help ur career. U becoming a waste mate

35. what ahmed musa did is not correct.because of an igbo girl you divorce your feature wife,and the shameless thing is that they have 2 chicks between them.....you better recall ur wife back to uk,leciester city.

36. Abdoulla! What is wrong with him marrying Igbo? What people r talking here is him doing d right thing. Let's be realistic here bro. Islam permit polygamy, but with condition of equal treatment. Same religion says don't go into it if u cannot follow d rules. How many of us can do that?? Those making lively hood out from gossip, d entire Nigeria is watching. Money can't love my dear. A word for d wise.