Tweet of the day from EFCC! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 April 2017

Tweet of the day from EFCC!

As the official twitter account of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) shared in response to a Nigerian asking why they don't publicize the court judgments that don't favour them.

16 comments:

1. EFCC has a comeback for every jab thrown at them... the twitter handler is an intelligent guy.
    get a bigger penis here

2. They no get beta thing to tweet about ni is NECO certificate not a certificate if its not why did Federal Government allow it:
    Learn programming for free joor

1. You need to understand the reply.

2. By God''s grace, you are not intelligent at all.

3. Lool. I pray for Grace for you to understand the meaning of the reply.

3. Lol. Epic as usual.

The lack of money is the root of all evil
    (Argue with your ancestors)

4. Funny. Hit cool money! Get soccer prediction tips for Friday 7th April 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

5. Jeez dis guy will not kill person oooo. Correct guy

6. Lol....

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

7. YEYE

8. YEYE

9. If only they'd get better at winning court cases against looters as they are at tweeting & giving very very sweet sarcasm.