Tweet of the day from EFCC! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 April 2017

Tweet of the day from EFCC!

As the official twitter account of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) shared in response to a Nigerian asking why they don't publicize the court judgments that don't favour them.

16 comments:

..... Merited happiness

Ayodele said...

EFCC has a comeback for every jab thrown at them... the twitter handler is an intelligent guy.
get a bigger penis here

They no get beta thing to tweet about ni is NECO certificate not a certificate if its not why did Federal Government allow it:
Learn programming for free joor

Lol. Epic as usual.

The lack of money is the root of all evil
(Argue with your ancestors)

YEYE

Funny. Hit cool money! Get soccer prediction tips for Friday 7th April 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Gbam!

Long live LIB

Jeez dis guy will not kill person oooo. Correct guy

Lol....

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

Lol... dee

Kunle said...

You need to understand the reply.

YEYE

YEYE

By God''s grace, you are not intelligent at all.

FRESH said...

If only they'd get better at winning court cases against looters as they are at tweeting & giving very very sweet sarcasm.

Lool. I pray for Grace for you to understand the meaning of the reply.