Photos: Women spotted drinking beer at a burial ceremony in Enugu state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 April 2017

Photos: Women spotted drinking beer at a burial ceremony in Enugu state

A Facebook user posted these photos of some women drinking beer at a burial in Akama Oghe, Ezeagu LGA of Enugu State. According to him, everyone in the community including women and children drink beer like water...lol

38 comments:

What's wrong in drinking beer at a burial? Am sure the final rights have already been performed so???

Long live LIB

Mtchewwww.. Linda is it dat u lack news or Wat?? Is dis 1 news... If u like dnt post dis comment

Olatundun said...

Why would someone take pictures of women minding their own business drinking beer and post on the internet?
penis exercises works

Lmfao the reporter is a clown! They can't kill themselves na say because person die,it can be one of them burial tomorrow so make them flex! Lol😂😂😂

How DA fuk is this supposed to be news, jackass?!! 😠😠😠😠

David Uche said...

no joy in this hood.. lol..

Is funny the men are not even drinking.. women women..

IS NOT A NEW THING NAH

So what now??????????
Mtchewwwww

Lol.

THATS MY VILLAGE...MY HERTAGE, MY ROOT, MY PRIDE!
PROUD OF MY LAND!

Ben Dile

And so what about that?

IFEYINWA contact : ifyatuanya@yahoo.com said...

@UgoOkafor, "o giwa na - ekwu zi kwa?"

Where did you grow up?

"E don teyyyyy nowwww"

And this is news? Grown adult women drinking beer is a big deal now? And if its that common-place why didn't the moron who sent this to you, Linda also post pic of a child drinking beer.

Everybody sha wan contribute news to LIB and get that 5k or whatever it is. Hissss*

Women are threat to the world...

Kponskii said...

Hehehe! You can see how satisfied and relished they feel...

Lol not cool

No time.lol

...Merited happiness

Ok. But they are behind many other African women in other countries especially the francophones.

Nothing wrong or new here at all

But is not something new

Igbo women are known for dat so it's not a big deal... dee

Is there any law that says women should not drink beer?. If there is, please let us know.

Saw same at a burial in Imo State, they were even struggling for the bear. So I guess its common in the South East

Iykegeneral said...

I don't see any thing wrong in woman drinking beer, once eno dey control you

Bros, u no dey shack ? Behave matured I beg.@linda, no b everything u go dey post o.

Drink but don't get drunk,nothing new here.

Linda, your ability in sourcing for news seems to be weakening, pls grow up and stop reporting rubbish, at least for the sake of your teaming readers

So what's the big deal. Beer is a thing of the east while cigarette is inherent in the North. Go to Ohafia and see how they consume beer there

Sparklez said...

stupid idiot..... n so wat, y would u even take a picture of them and post online.. love my state

Linda attacking women....tomorrow you will say you fighting for woman's right. Anuofia!!

Ndi Nne mama.... Nne nwere ugwu

Oberima said...

Primitive ugo okafor: It's INDECENT to TAKING other people's photos WITHOUT their permission and what's more, they could sue you for POSTING their photos online without their permission.

All those in condemnation never see anything. Make una reach East & Southern Africa, come see where women dey "quaff " serious alkie. The women there will drink any of our Nigerian acclaimed boozers under the table, anyday. So this one na simple 'touch & play' abeg. Make una leave that matter jor.

La said...

How is Linda attacking women, mumu. She only posted a picture someone like you posted online. Why are people so dumb? Keep drinking, Afterall it's free and you don't get free drinks often.

Dis 1 na news???

onyinye said...

Na the women kill the dead body? So they cannot enjoy again? Linda is that how u use to do?