Box Office comedy hit, Basira in London still showing at the cinemas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 April 2017

Box Office comedy hit, Basira in London still showing at the cinemas

All across cinemas in Nigeria, one of the movies still dazzling is box office hit and comedy flick, Basira in London. It is still showing across cinemas nationwide. The movie was a massive hit in the UK and now breaking records in Nigeria.

The hilarious comedy stars Eniola Badmus and Philippa Chiedu Abraham. It was directed by Multi Award winning Producer, Philippa Chiedu Abraham.

Watch the video of the Producer/Director talking about what you can expect from the movie: https://youtu.be/PG17gqiBeE0

Instagram: philippacabraham
Twitter: @philippaabraham

8 comments:

Tunji said...

Cool... I am waiting for it to be released on DVD before I watch it.
get a bigger penis here

Most useless movie ever! I walked out of the cinema 30mins later. My 2kobo!

Pls don't waste ur money especially your time watching the movie.. I wish I was warned

To call it dumb is being nice. D worst film in my history of cinema. Due to d fact that I couldn't walk out, N1500 no be yam, I dozed off half way. The summary is the film, cast and crew are all fraud,

Very useless film. My friend and I practically slept off while watching the film. Please Linda Ikeji say the truth and shame the devil

rubbish movie..... i hissed all through the viewing time. save your money please