Photo of the day! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 April 2017

Photo of the day!

During yesterday's launching of the Nigerian Economic Recovery plan in Abuja, Vice President Yemi Osinbajo was captured on camera staring at President Buhari affectionately.

35 comments:

1. Linda why did you mess your perfect site up. The annoying pop up ads will make you lose visitors. Used to go to your site everyday but i hardly spend 15 mins every week now. without the pop ups i bet you are still making better pepper. Why??

1. Bros who ccares wether you check into linda blogs. The blog will survive without the likes of u

2. Yeah...TRUE THAT! At some point I thought my device was acting up. It's annoying no doubt...but dem gossips in here has a way of bringing out that inner patience����. Buuuuh wait that Etisalat pop...not funny! Wakanow "close ad" nooooo

3. U right, hv been so bored with her site n hardly visits d way i use to do. Too much pride linda, change ur ways.

4. Same here, I don't like d app anymore. Unlike before my Frnd used to tell me u n this Linda's blog one go kill each other. But now its boring

2. He is thinking something like... "oga you self know I did a good job now!"
    here is how to get a big penis

3. Watin we GO use the picture do.
    Godtakeover niaja

1. You should have just ignored. You are one of the problems of naija. Mayy God take over your life

2. God will take over your life first. You are one of the problems we have in naija. Bros get a life

4. That i gat ma eyes on you moment

5. My dear President I beg resign and go for your treatment.

6. Economic recovery plan that should have come out the first week of his Presidency

1. Na you go plan & draft am ba? Hateful punks.

2. Asshole. Are u dat proactive in ur miserable life. If they born u well commot your gutter face under anonymous

7. aww

8. I see love in his eyes

9. "Affectionately" LOL.
    The lack of money is the root of all evil
    (Argue with your ancestors)

10. Abeg who d stare and affection epp???next pls

11. Dat look get ground,I know some will interpret it in different way

12. Awwwww i love the two of them as a team.

13. Linda is just chilling jo.

14. He knows the man wants the best for this country. Unlike GEJ & his greedy wife.

15. He knows the man wants the best for this country. Unlike GEJ & his greedy wife.

16. An unintentional observation from afar

17. Loyal man, thats very good.

18. For the ist time, I regret every insultive statement I have made of president buhari. The man looks older and frail. It's no wonder he cannot perform optimally as he should.the man is a leader that delegates. He does not look like a man hungry for power, but he cannot step down and allow wolves to take over. It's better he remains as head while capable hand in likes of osinbanjo and other good men run the govt for him. The president will definitely not contest next election due to his health. Abeg let's stop insulting this man, he is old enough to be your grandfather.God bless and be with u Mr president. You are not the cause of our woes.the citizens are actually the problem.bad citizens spur bad leaders, but I sense you a good man. He used to be my neighbor in kaduna off sultan road.APC could be bad, but buhari is a good man. I am touched by this photo. Speaks volume to the discerning mind but silly to the foolish. Thanks linda for sharing

19. Osinbajo views him as a fatherly figure.Good man osinbajo

20. All this deception to cover the silent war in the Presidential Villa will end in one day.

21. Wow! see how thin and frail our presido looks!!!
    I must confess, I don't usually look at him whenever he talks, my eyes r always on that handsome uniformed dude that stands behind him. Lol.

22. I have decided to delete her app from my phone and be in peace, her page is a mess now.

23. Affectionate or concealed envy?