Lady about to wed allegedly almost strangled to death by her cousin (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 April 2017

Lady about to wed allegedly almost strangled to death by her cousin (photos)

According to Facebook user, Idris Sulieman, a graduate of Bayero university, Hamida was almost strangled to death by her cousin. Narrating what happened on his Facebook page, he said that the lady who was about to wed was almost strangled to death if not for the intervention of her younger brother and neighbours. Read the full story and see more photos after the cut...

24 comments:

1. na wa... why are some guys so damn wicked!
    here is how to get a big penis

2. dis kind one wil jst die if to say na domestic violence#thank god for life

3. Thank God for the 'almost' part.
    The lack of money is the root of all evil
    (Argue with your ancestors)

4. Thank God she survived it

5. 'The heart of Man is desperately wicked, who can tell' thank God for his mercy over your life!

6. Okwa ndi hausa every different bad news

7. She jilted her cousin to marry a new guy...d story doesnt add up

8. For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

9. The family don't want her to get married, i guess they are richer than those family and even wonder how she will get married at that young age, I knew they must have carried out some fetish act which did not work against the young lady about to Wed, they also felt the family is proud.

10. Some people can be very wicked...hmmm

11. It's a family matter

12. Where they both in an abominable relationship before? Sounds like what a jealous lover can do. If no,he needs psychiatric evaluation

13. Were you and your cousin dating?

14. They are simply Jealous of her maybe she's marrying a Rich Man and it doesn't sit well with her cousin & His Family. .
    She better leave that House asap or else they can bath her with acid or do worst..
    Wicked world..

1. Tega or maybe she and her coyzin b dey do d do as she wan marry him vex Hausa people are useless d guy fit dey knack am she nevr talk true.Bunch of peodophile

15. This story does not add up. We need to hear the other side of it. How can you mom's sister engage the service of a good lawyer rather than empathize with you if indeed it went the way you said it?

1. ngfineface, wallahi, na waaaa for u oooo!!

16. If he had kill you, it would be an honour killing... This sort of things happen in barbaric Islam every day....

17. It is well. Barakallahu Fih

18. D mind them Allah will see u thru d mess n u will marry ur heartrob..pepperthemgang....onewithGodismajority.

19. Hmmmm..jealousy rages with no merited reason.I think they sent him(his mum) to carry out such crazy attack but it failed.take heart my dear

20. Where is your hubby in this matter.