Lovely photos of sister who served as her Twin brother's bestman in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 April 2017

Lovely photos of sister who served as her Twin brother's bestman in Lagos

Ayobowale Ilesanmi looked stunning as she served as the best man at her twin brother, Ayotunde's wedding in Lagos Saturday. So nice! Another photo after the cut...

47 comments:

Really nice.

somaya10 said...

Totally love it..

Sunny said...

Cute... the twin sister is pretty. But why did the guy get married first... it should have been the sister marrying first instead of the brother. Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises @ https://penisenlargementgym.com

B said...

Lol.....is there a rule on who marries first??

matilda said...

Awwwwwwn...cutest thing ever

D lady got married last year n d guy proposed on her wedding

Anuli Ajaezu said...

Wow this is so lovely, When you have a brother or sister or that best friend you like so much you cannot trade it for someone else on that special day, it is a beautiful combination.I could remember one of those days I did chief bridesmaid for one of my best friend, even though I was married then. May God bless the new couple. Amen.

Awww! This is just lovely!

AGB said...

Go & reverse time & propose to the girl & marry her first na. Dumbo! I don't know why Nigerians don't like minding our business. Did the girl complain to you?....or did she tell you that she's not married? Give yourself brain. You need a bigger functioning brain not a bigger penis.

awwww so beautiful

Marques Luthor said...

Really Nigga? Can't you just say its nice & move on?

Very cute. I love it. Sunny you are silly for your comment. Your ignorance is showing. What law states who marries first. Local champion.

AMIJEZ said...

Very lovely. No dulling.

She t married last year

Nice pic

And sunny wot makes u think she is not married? U must be ibo, outdated brains.

Maryanne Theodore said...

This is awesome...totally beautiful
Annie Tee

Firstlady said...

Ode. Olodo

Agbomen said...

Wonderful!!! So lovely. Am practically envious nd love twins more now. Sunny or whatever you call itself. If u had look closely at d first pic, u would hv noticed dat d sis has a wedding band on, not dat it's any biz of urs. Pls think before u talk or comment,its really very important. Nonsense!!!.

Agbomen said...

Wonderful!!! So lovely. Am practically envious nd love twins more now. Sunny or whatever you call itself. If u had look closely at d first pic, u would hv noticed dat d sis has a wedding band on, not dat it's any biz of urs. Pls think before u talk or comment,its really very important. Nonsense!!!.

This is lovely.

Very creative..... Sis of honour.
Pipo dey try

D sunny must be ibo, can't stand them. Their thinking can Neva change! Trashy Ass pple

Too cute

How do you know she's unmarried?

Woooow. This is really nice

Biological blood.

AGB tell him oo.... waitin him himself dey wait to go marry. Wait o, the babe been cry go meet Sunny say she never marry?? Yeye plant for Niaja ooo

Now I'm jealous. I need twins now. A boy and a girl. That's a goal I will reach soon 😭😭😭😭😭😭

So cute I love twins

ify22 said...

So cute

Beautiful!!!

Dope

Get help from UK trained essay and dissertation experts

Most trusted coursework and dissertation writing service

So cute.....!!!

Haven't been seeing freeborn's comments for a while....I hope linda blocked him coz his comments were really annoying and hurtful...

D devil is very smart indeed.A lady acting like a man and people say its lovely.I pray she doesnt get possessed by demons that will make her transgenger or gay.

Ayotunde got married on Thursday and that beautiful best man happens to be my wife 😥

Lol, see how your hate is eating you alive.

The devil is using your brain to play ten ten

Amebo

Mez said...
Mez said...

What has sunny 's comment got to do with Igbos???You just insulted an entire tribe because of one person's comment, someone whose tribe you are not even sure of! You can't stand Igbos? Hug transformer nah! You are the trashy one for making that silly comment and BTW, it's Igbo not Ibo! Bad belle! Nigeria is bad toady because of people like you!

Welldone Bro.....People can be ignorant sometimes. Hope you are not missing your wife.....lol

Thank you Mez, you said my mind.
Anon 11:27 you are sooo stupid!

Senior papa and senior mama from OSCCO!!!

All dis ppl asking weda d lady is married are obviously blind bcos d lady wear her wedding ring na?