Donald Trump's pregnant daughter-in-law pictured struggling with her luggage while her security guards watch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 April 2017

Donald Trump's pregnant daughter-in-law pictured struggling with her luggage while her security guards watch

President Donald Trump's daughter-in-law, Lara Trump who is currently in her second trimester was pictured leaving her NYC crib on Wednesday in company of Secret Service agents. She could be seen struggling with her box and handbag while the agents made no attempt to help her. Lol...they are not supposed to help her carry bags? It's not part of their job description even as she's pregnant?

33 comments:

1. If they're busy carrying her bags how will they be able to reach for their gun in time if there's an attacker? Abeg, if she wants her bags carried she should hire an assistant, im sure she has enough money.

2. Her life is more important. D SS need to be ready to defend her at all times.d trigger finger must be free...

3. She could get a PA if she needs someone to help her carry bags. How will dey now protect her if dey carry her bag , which already will make dia attention divided .

4. No b for here dat one go happen oooooo... dee

5. That one is even laughing..

6. Linda, you think US is fucked up Naija where your money depicts how you are treated. Bet me Linda, if you live in the US for 1 yr you will be humbled

7. Maybe she is the one that stop them from helping her

8. It is not their job to carry luggage but to protect the presidents associates and relatives.
    here is how to get a big penis

9. They r Pros.
    Any distraction from duty can result in a disastrous climax on the Principal.

10. If they carry her bag how will dey protect her....

11. It's not like Nigerian police now. How can they be vigilant and be carrying her box at the same time?

12. Linda I guarantee you that she told them to buzz off. The hormone is at work. If you noticed, the other guard is seen with a snicker expression as if to say good luck with the ma'am.

13. You think na Nigeria where police dey do boy boy for rich people?

14. Linda if u look closely u 'll know its only for d paparazzi nth more. #libbarbie

15. Are u asking a question or u are asserting a fact. Ur English sef

1. What's wrong with the English?? daft

2. & u no Sabi ibo sef. Shld be like this : Onyiibekee, & if u want 2 b savvy, like this: Oonyiibekee, now that's colorful or colourful, as the case may be.
      Lmao.
      No vex oo.

16. beht y?

17. That's how it's supposed to be but naija security eyeservice and hunger won't let them emulate

Long live LIB

18. Because she is a lady? Y'all promote equality. Now you want a man to suck up to help a lady...because he is a man?

19. you think it's Nigerian police that would even be carrying their oga's wife's handbags. Its called being professional. She should find a porter for that.

20. You think they are like our Nigeria police we meet at airport carrying gun with one hand and oga madam bag with another hand ? Security is security not PA or luggage men

21. Lol...they are not
    supposed to help her carry bags? It's not part of their job
    description even as she's pregnant?
    Simple answer, they are not bags carriers unlike Nigeria police Lol, love that guy laughing.

22. You think say na Naija wey police officers dey karry women handbags?? Lol

23. Linda Ikeji am disappointed in some of your posts. This is just sign of Jealousy.

24. Cheapest TBC (The Billion Coin) + "Africoin" For Sale!!!..Call 08141263702

25. It's little things like this that made Nigeria the best place to live on earth, because if it were to be here, Nigeria, the security men will even carry her also, at least make her leg no touch ground, and not only her but her boxes/bags.

26. If they carry her bags, Linda Ikeji and other leftists and haters will be the first to LAUGH at President TRUMP.

I can't fit shout for this haters.

27. Am sure she instructed dem nt to help.it s a form of exercise and it doesnt look like she s struggling with the box.

28. As a former soldier in the UK military and having been part of various protective details. I can say two things, 1) The priority is to have your hands free at all times to return fire, grab an attacker or your protecte depending on the form of the attack. 2) It's not part of the job description to help with bags or anything else your job is to keep the VIP alive. The Secret Service Agents are just doing their jobs nothing more nothing less.

29. Let her carry her bags,that her Father is the President does not mean that she don't have single strength on her. Mean while we the black people we are strong enough.

30. Plus I doubt the man on the right is a Secret Service Agent. If I was protecting someone and we are on the street and out in the open the last place my hands would be is in my pockets.