Guys, is this too much thighs on a woman or you men like this? (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 March 2017

Guys, is this too much thighs on a woman or you men like this? (Photos)

Her name is Rahki and she's 192lbs of pure muscle. She says she maxes out at around 500 pounds of squat. Men like huge thighs like this? See more photos after the cut...

53 comments:

1. Built like a man... too much!

2. Abeggi. If the thighs were soft, I would probably have liked it, but this one is just muscular. I need a woman not a man. WTF?

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw am just a man and not men...

4. Replies
    1. Woww thiis is so sexy...male monkeys will find her attractive..

5. Her thighs are too big!
    Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

6. Ugh! Please... They are so ugly abeg. Those thighs don't even look natural. Just take a good look at them... She must have used steroids.

7. Big thigh is cool, but this is too big and masculine. Naa its too much!

8. that shit is way too huge you need to cut it... cut it cut it cut it ✂✂✂✂

1. Bwahahahaha!!😂😂💀💀

9. Nooo Onyea ga akum ihie life.

1. Lol! Na so ur Liver dey Fail u...

2. Hahahahaha ogaghi Aku gi ihe ooo

10. depends on her....she seem to like it

11. Abeg this is 2 much..
    If these one handle her partner Na Both Volcano & Earthquake go happen..

12. Enter your comment...Seriously

13. I just love er determination, to get that is not easy

14. Eeeeewwwww.watz dat?

15. Don't cheat on this one guys she will beat you hehehe

16. not bad,,I like and will date her

17. Its ok. She will be sweet to fuck. I def will love to fuck her.

18. Way too much laps on a lady.... Not attractive!

19. Men like flesh not muscle. Being with a muscular woman is like being with a fellow man... ugh.

20. Those ain't thighs they are blocks. 😁😁😂😂😂😂

21. youngest oldman19 March 2017 at 12:56

Not too bad if d thighs are soft, but if hard count me out I am not a gay

22. She is inviting rheumatoid Arthritis sha

23. Her tights should be called crush, aka weapon of mass destruction - The man that will date her dare not vex her at all.

24. Linda pls connet me to her. She is sexy die. I go bang am wella

25. Sexy. Me like.

26. 2 much, 2 much *in drake's voice*

27. if I make I vex watin go happen?

28. Its too much...I dnt lik biko

29. Dis one na die,omo no go cheat on her,she fit burst ur head.

30. Too bad for me jare, this is just awkward.

31. Too much of everything is bad

32. So one day i will do mistake and annoy her,then she kicks me and i die abi. Dating her would be my final lap (pun intended). Too mach!!

33. YUCK!

34. Wao too much need to work on it like me. Hahaha

35. LINDA SHE IS JUST MY KIND OF WOMAN , VERY SWEAT OOH WISH I GOT HER HERE.

36. Men those thighs are massive. Need some of that determination for my stomach