Guys, is this too much thighs on a woman or you men like this? (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 March 2017

Guys, is this too much thighs on a woman or you men like this? (Photos)

Her name is Rahki and she's 192lbs of pure muscle. She says she maxes out at around 500 pounds of squat. Men like huge thighs like this? See more photos after the cut...

53 comments:

Built like a man... too much!

She looks like a tranny

Tasteless

AGB said...

Abeggi. If the thighs were soft, I would probably have liked it, but this one is just muscular. I need a woman not a man. WTF?

chy said...

Not nice

Oti-okpo na eti ani

Sexy laps... dee

Gud to knw am just a man and not men...

sexy...

Tayo said...

Her thighs are too big!
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Bigtymerbitz said...

She should stop biko

mikolo007 said...

Ugh! Please... They are so ugly abeg. Those thighs don't even look natural. Just take a good look at them... She must have used steroids.

Big thigh is cool, but this is too big and masculine. Naa its too much!

that shit is way too huge you need to cut it... cut it cut it cut it ✂✂✂✂

Nooo Onyea ga akum ihie life.

depends on her....she seem to like it

Oghenetega said...

Abeg this is 2 much..
If these one handle her partner Na Both Volcano & Earthquake go happen..

Tesh peters said...

No.

Enter your comment...Seriously

Anna CK said...

I just love er determination, to get that is not easy

Eeeeewwwww.watz dat?

Don't cheat on this one guys she will beat you hehehe

Ella chandelli said...

Nah.... Muscular not sexy atall

Lol...

Lol! Na so ur Liver dey Fail u...

not bad,,I like and will date her

Its ok. She will be sweet to fuck. I def will love to fuck her.

olandy said...

Way too much laps on a lady.... Not attractive!

Men like flesh not muscle. Being with a muscular woman is like being with a fellow man... ugh.

Those ain't thighs they are blocks. 😁😁😂😂😂😂

youngest oldman said...

Not too bad if d thighs are soft, but if hard count me out I am not a gay

merikse chinedu eziuloh said...

No go area

She is inviting rheumatoid Arthritis sha

Bwahahahaha!!😂😂💀💀

Her tights should be called crush, aka weapon of mass destruction - The man that will date her dare not vex her at all.

naija guy said...

Linda pls connet me to her. She is sexy die. I go bang am wella

Woww thiis is so sexy...male monkeys will find her attractive..

Sexy. Me like.

Razarch Trey said...

Ha!

jaymin said...

Hell No..

Badboy Siano said...

2 much, 2 much *in drake's voice*

if I make I vex watin go happen?

Hahahahaha ogaghi Aku gi ihe ooo

Its too much...I dnt lik biko

giftyechi said...

Dis one na die,omo no go cheat on her,she fit burst ur head.

Too bad for me jare, this is just awkward.

Too much of everything is bad

Temi said...

So one day i will do mistake and annoy her,then she kicks me and i die abi. Dating her would be my final lap (pun intended). Too mach!!

YUCK!

Tina said...

Wao too much need to work on it like me. Hahaha

Not of this kind..

chrisgoodman said...

LINDA SHE IS JUST MY KIND OF WOMAN , VERY SWEAT OOH WISH I GOT HER HERE.

nymphai said...

Men those thighs are massive. Need some of that determination for my stomach