Ben Murray-Bruce urges federal government to increase minimum wage, says it will reduce corruption | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 March 2017

Ben Murray-Bruce urges federal government to increase minimum wage, says it will reduce corruption

As he shared on his twitter page..

9 comments:

1. YES MY RREPLY WAS ONE OF THEM
    2 Sure Sites that pays you for posting comments while reading their articles
    1.Applygist Tech Blog 2. Olayemi Blog Also
    Read daily devotionals free

2. CAN THE MALLAM DO IT?

3. How much are you going to increase it to? Because greedy civil servants will never be satisfied with any amount of money you give them, even if it is in millions.

4. The only sensible thing this hypocrite has ever said on social media.

5. true

6. VERY TRU

7. Ben Bruce please go and pay salaries for your workers at STV!!

8. Has this guy proposed anything to control inflation so that the minimum wage increase becomes worthwhile?
    With the way the Naija market always react to any wage increase since way back.

9. U r vr correct sir. God bless u real gud. I know some pp wouldn't see sense in what u ve said, bcos they're born stupid n gullible