This is probably the best response to the anti-2face protest backlash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 February 2017

This is probably the best response to the anti-2face protest backlash

Lol...well said!

39 comments:

1. *************************Asin eeer.......it is not a funny sometin**********dey we take dey chop suffer for dix country*********I no even imagine say person fit open mouth oppose Tu baba's idea*********even I no even expect opposition from even Apc members cos dey too don dey hearam

2. Lolz...Nice1..Totally agreed with him

3. Well well said.just like the apc bastard professor and the apc prostitute call laurreta call him illiterate and baby maker. 2FACE CARRY GO FREEBORN WILL BE IN NIGERIA LIVE AND DIRECT TO JOIN THE PROTEST ANY ATTEMPT BY APC JOBLESS POLICE TO DISRUPT IT BLOOD WILL FLOW OOO. Who is that bagger that is against this heavenly protest huh? Are they mad huh? SHAMELESS APC USELESS BRAIN DEAD END TIME YOUTHS OPEN UNA EYES OOOO BEFORE THUNDER STRIKE UNA AND WALKING DEAD TERRORIST BUHARI THE empty dull baby president.

4. Well well said.just like the apc bastard professor and the apc prostitute call laurreta call him illiterate and baby maker. 2FACE CARRY GO FREEBORN WILL BE IN NIGERIA LIVE AND DIRECT TO JOIN THE PROTEST ANY ATTEMPT BY APC JOBLESS POLICE TO DISRUPT IT BLOOD WILL FLOW OOO. Who is that bagger that is against this heavenly protest huh? Are they mad huh? SHAMELESS APC USELESS BRAIN DEAD END TIME YOUTHS OPEN UNA EYES OOOO BEFORE THUNDER STRIKE UNA AND WALKING DEAD TERRORIST BUHARI THE empty dull baby president.

5. With the level of attention this protest has generated, I hope it brings to an end all the problems of our country.
    Even the worldwide Women March couldn't get Trump to resign.
    There's power in progressive deliberations

1. Yinmu. Òde!

2. The stupid worldwide women March can't be compared..no one was sufferin under Trump yet..the very few women were still lost in election media propaganda on Trump...grabbing women by d pussy tins...but in Nigeria the movie is real,there is hunger in d land..everything has become totally unbearable...dollar..cooking oil..haba people wan die ?? the protest is in support by more than half Nigerians ..so what r u saying ?

6. So true. It seems we don't know what we want I th country. Leaving the m issue here(hardship Nigerians are going through) and complaining about the person calling for a peaceful protest for things to get better.

7. Abi!and one illiterate professor calling someone illiterate, I bet he doesn't understand what illiteracy is,if 2baba is illiterate, mark zuckerberg is illiterate and Bill gate is illiterate, can someone make me illiterate Plssss...

8. yes,he is rite,haters always have something to say,bitter leave heart everywhere

9. Like seriously ooo.....nigerians are so quick to remind someone of his or her short comings....

10. LOL

11. sexy Queendiva@yahoo.com3 February 2017 at 11:17

And so what... carpenter doesn't have anything to do with his protest in our country, I think him jst want things to be well right in dis country they have turn upside down. Sabi Sabi reminder?

12. 2face was paid to rally .. Including his co celebs. My point here is why fool the poor who think you got their bck when u are making noise because you were paid well to do so. If you want to March do so because the state of the economy affects you , don't use the name 2 face to deceive people while u are smiling to the bank . I hate liars and tuface should own up to the truth . This are facts . He is paid to March .

1. Oga who paid u to say this crap?

2. Please can we see evidence of payment...

3. Bastard child of a thousand father's

13. Nigerians very impossible people who told you he was paid to March are the account officer God abeg oo

14. Nigerians very impossible people who told you he was paid to March are the account officer God abeg oo

15. U are a big fool just like your APC people

16. U are desperate.... Dats why u gave a man money to go and pay your brde price.wat do u expect.