Queen of rap Nicki Minaj releases sexy new photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2017

Queen of rap Nicki Minaj releases sexy new photos...

Nicki Minaj released some sexy photos on IG yesterday...

36 comments:

Ouest seller..Go and rap .Rémy has ended your career even if u go Baker fully nobody will trip

Fake ass..pussy seller

Victor Kachi said...

Lol. Easy

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Very Nice.

Tell me what is sexy about this?

Idiot of a woman. Meaningless events.

Linda biko keep kwayet...what do u know about rap?how can nicky be the queen of rap?#olorunmaje

Shawncrack said...

People should stop hating on Nicki ... She is not that bad .... Yes she has a fake b*tt but the girl is still pretty

Monica.

Not So appealing to my eyes!!! Just there...

yeye

naked is now sexy? nawa

that's cute sexy creamy. said...

This bae na fire ,we celebrate 🙌 you dear.creamy sexy queen Nikky M

chris Legend fitness sex King. said...

Wow this BAe killing me,Naija song lolz MAD OVER YOU GIRLLY.

chris Legend fitness sex King. said...

Am grabbing you girl #Nikky great kisses 💋 ❤ ❤

Olalekan Adewale said...

How will you get whip by the whole empire. #Shether

Looking sexy.......

Spool, where is the 'sexy' ?

Queen of wetin? No be by removing dress. She got murdered in the first degree yesterday.

Enter your comment...idiot

uniquechic said...

she shd grow up get a family and progress...will she continue posting nude for life...at some point in life u digress and change d game..

Young Nicki Chimney...haters go missing like ur P.

MY BLOG said...

Rubbish mad woman...
See OMG: See what Brazilian Model Wear to TV interview. see photos here (!8+ Photos)

She's always sexy ams soo tired of seeing it

Sobifvitsvur mum trying to money u will call her pussy seller. Learn how to have respect for women only God knows what ur mother will look like

How stupid uvare just to comment

Its not all dogs u give answers too. Respect at minaj

David mumu who nows d bitch talking just to seek attention. Lol

Daniel ode show us ur mum pix

Go and respond to Remy Ma and stop showing fake bumbum. Linda there's a new queen of rap and her name is Remy Ma.

Ella chandelli said...

Why are y'all insulting her, is she not matured enough to fuck who she likes? Is Remy a virgin? After six years In jail, now she wants to be the queen! Hail no! Bitches.... Bow down for Nicki cus she is classy, surgery or not.... She good at the game and she ain't no Ex_convict!
People and there too much judgment! And which one is she got no career? See jobless for wey no fit spell career dey tab self made millionaire! Hmmmmm. I tire oh
Talk rubbish under my post and see how you go blind! Wereys

I for see in the nearest future in US,all women would walk in the street totally naked just like Eve when she was first created...

Goliano said...

The so-called queen of rap opened her mouth and got her throne snatched.

What do u mean queen of rap? Ur are a top blogger.don't be caught saying false fins.

Yetty k said...

And if it was kim that posted dis,americans would start wailing.linda she s nt d queen of rap.i l stil choose lil kim and eve over her.