Queen of rap Nicki Minaj releases sexy new photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2017

Queen of rap Nicki Minaj releases sexy new photos...

Nicki Minaj released some sexy photos on IG yesterday...

36 comments:

1. Ouest seller..Go and rap .Rémy has ended your career even if u go Baker fully nobody will trip

2. Replies
    1. Sobifvitsvur mum trying to money u will call her pussy seller. Learn how to have respect for women only God knows what ur mother will look like

3. Tell me what is sexy about this?

1. Daniel ode show us ur mum pix

4. Idiot of a woman. Meaningless events.

1. How stupid uvare just to comment

5. Linda biko keep kwayet...what do u know about rap?how can nicky be the queen of rap?#olorunmaje

6. People should stop hating on Nicki ... She is not that bad .... Yes she has a fake b*tt but the girl is still pretty

7. Not So appealing to my eyes!!! Just there...

8. yeye

9. naked is now sexy? nawa

10. This bae na fire ,we celebrate 🙌 you dear.creamy sexy queen Nikky M

11. Wow this BAe killing me,Naija song lolz MAD OVER YOU GIRLLY.

12. Am grabbing you girl #Nikky great kisses 💋 ❤ ❤

13. How will you get whip by the whole empire. #Shether

14. Spool, where is the 'sexy' ?

15. Queen of wetin? No be by removing dress. She got murdered in the first degree yesterday.

16. Enter your comment...idiot

17. she shd grow up get a family and progress...will she continue posting nude for life...at some point in life u digress and change d game..

18. Young Nicki Chimney...haters go missing like ur P.

19. She's always sexy ams soo tired of seeing it

20. Its not all dogs u give answers too. Respect at minaj

21. Go and respond to Remy Ma and stop showing fake bumbum. Linda there's a new queen of rap and her name is Remy Ma.

22. Why are y'all insulting her, is she not matured enough to fuck who she likes? Is Remy a virgin? After six years In jail, now she wants to be the queen! Hail no! Bitches.... Bow down for Nicki cus she is classy, surgery or not.... She good at the game and she ain't no Ex_convict!
    People and there too much judgment! And which one is she got no career? See jobless for wey no fit spell career dey tab self made millionaire! Hmmmmm. I tire oh
    Talk rubbish under my post and see how you go blind! Wereys

23. I for see in the nearest future in US,all women would walk in the street totally naked just like Eve when she was first created...

24. The so-called queen of rap opened her mouth and got her throne snatched.

25. What do u mean queen of rap? Ur are a top blogger.don't be caught saying false fins.

26. And if it was kim that posted dis,americans would start wailing.linda she s nt d queen of rap.i l stil choose lil kim and eve over her.