'My lawyers are on it' - Toke Makinwa addresses Maje Ayida's court case in her new Vlog | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 March 2017

'My lawyers are on it' - Toke Makinwa addresses Maje Ayida's court case in her new Vlog

Toke Makinwa has finally spoken on her pending court case with her estranged hubby, Maje Ayide. In her latest Vlog titled 'Daddy Issues' which she shot during her recent 'On Becoming' tour in London, Toke said
'as you guys might have heard, there's a lot going on in the news and the little that I have, let's just hope I have it after a while. For all the people that reached out to me, my lawyers are on it, I don't think you have anything to worry about, that's all I'll say'.

23 comments:

They shouldn't fall from it

ANYTHING FOR ATTENTION

CHinwe said...

Who is worrying about it??? like pple dont have there own issues...mshewwwww

You are still talking u neva see anything.

Just passing...

Oghenetega said...

U owe no Baggar an explanation. .
Maje shoukd go Hug a Wet Transformer or any1 that believe his Bullshit...
Duh

Oghenetega said...

U owe no Baggar an explanation. .
Maje should go & Hug a Wet Transformer or any1 that believe his Bullshit...
Duh

it's ok

I hope she lost big time though....

Queen of the coast😗👸 said...

Bia Ds geh are u sure u are not related to Bob risky....go and check oh

Magabonjay said...

Her book kinda defames him..I am tired of Toke looking for cheap popularity... Girls look for cheap fame while women seek respect...therefore Toke is a small cheap girl..

Mumu.

Nigeria l, a country whereby a prostitue is a role model .
This kind of lady making sense to some people brain .
Since didirin d banj way his career don lost sef don give her 1m on top stupid book why she no go dey do anyhow ?
This one dey say my lawyers. This is too funny . Olosho girl

Toke that book you wrote you a loser. I don't wish your type for my brother or any body know.

I tell you.they look alike...she is beginning to look so plastic and washed up

Lol who is worrying about it? Lmao! Babes, your book, your problem.

I am. I need her to win this so pls move along

Long live LIB

GOOD GIRL

Kate said...

Mtcheeewww!

Why always in heavy pancake camouflage?

some of you will just kill yourself over other people headache, when you have your own headaches.

sholetoga said...

God is your muscle Toke.......

Nigerians hate it when a woman is free and independent. marriage is not everything. she went through hell, wrote a book about it and is making money and living her life. some of you women on here are being physically and emotionally abused but because you want to be Mrs you just keep quiet. There is only one life to live. there is more to life than just being home with the kids and waiting to be appreciated by a man who goes out and cheats on you every day. wake up. Toke, you go girl. She is winning, she is my role model...