Photo: See what a woman wore to Music Award in South Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2017

Photo: See what a woman wore to Music Award in South Africa

The woman was spotted at the 16th annual Metro FM Awards held yesterday night Feb. 26th in Durban, South Africa.

54 comments:

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

I shake my head in regret for the woman that gave birth to her....SMH

Onye ala

Shame on her

uniquechic said...

sodom n gomorrah pikin...immorality at its peak

Am she did not cover her face in shame....she's still looking up....old and ugly... With ting legs....and stupid man will still go with her..

see as she resemble yellow monkey self with her face

From the village to the city ....... ! 🙄

liz swt 16 said...

Her nyash d smell

Notice me or I die

God help deliver her sha

Aunty wants to feel like American Cele, lol

I pity d mother of dis child hmmmmmm

That is what the society has turned our women to.

Not her person but the society that treats such women as heroes

Maverick said...

Nudity is not a thing of novelty to south African , remember Brenda Fassi, the traditional rites of choosing a queen by some of their kings when young maiden are paraded semi-nude, all in the name of tradition.She is even ugly to say the least.See how her loose skin hung on her like rag..

See her thigh like chicken lap

Take that way outta here 👉🏻👉🏻👉🏻👉🏻

Let go.

Maverick said...

Nudity is not a thing of novelty to south African , remember Brenda Fassi, the traditional rites of choosing a queen by some of their kings when young maiden are paraded semi-nude, all in the name of tradition.She is even ugly to say the least.See how her loose skin hung on her like rag..

Oghenetega said...

HahahahahahHHA...
She wanna do christie Tiegen ..
Dirty looking grandmama..
Thats South African 4 U with their Fat unrefined Ass...

Ash Bakre said...

My pain na say person waste money do naming ceremony

Mo said...

Lol. She's copying John Legend'so wife. Chrissy T. Orishirishi.

Princess Sarah said...

Old cargo.

Andie said...

useless South Africans.. I'll bet my last dime that that's someone's mom.. shapeless things after they'll say Nigerians are corrupting their ppl.. tueh!!

Abe chicken lap fine pass, see the belle, and she no be young girl sef

Ass dey dey refined? Na wa oh

Speechless,what's her intention.

nzuzu

Na va oo

And they let her in?

Thought that was you.

Your whoring lifestyle stinks like a swine takin a dive in a gutter. Better change ur ways u Dumb Fuck.

Not hatin bt some Dope advice 4rom a concerned LIBER to a demented and pathetic Hoe. CHANGE ur ways BITCH!!

Quite unfortunate.. More makeup than clothes. That's not even worth to be call clothe

Shame shame shame shhhhame

Dan said...

The devil is a lie

Face Like President Zuma , pot belly like Zuma Rock In Abuja Naija...

BUY YOUR GRADE ONE CAR / TRUCK DIRECTLY FROM COTONOU AT AFFORDABLE PRICE: CONTACT/ ADD MR KASSIMU ON WHATSAPP +22964180618| AND BBM 7A9252A4 FOR MORE DETAILS

blogger. said...

Onye ara na onye brezi, what the hell some women are bull-shit 💩 don't want to be rude.

Lecture on how to make it online,still on great LIB GREAT! said...

This is madness,I must tell you.

I love smashing thick mature daring MILF's (or GMILF's) like this. You go sexy mama!

Mad woman........

Sebi, dey are fighting other Africans in their place for prostitution....
Lazy people!

Just legodu!

🚶 🚶

Eze Okeke said...

Why should a grand mother like her want to emulate teenagers. Shame!

OJAI baby said...

She is disgrace I the highest order

Ix not even attracting,tmcheeew_____annoying tinx

Looks like she got a fat pussy. I love me dem chicks with a fat pussy

Demons r now coming out,of their coven

make una leave her na,is her life many of u dat ar here talking her wost dat her

Nawa ooo!!!!!!! No be apple inspired tattoo I dey see for her yarnsh?

David Methiselah said...

i wnder when these things will come to an end. This is real demons on rampage.

Foolish old woman

isioku said...

Ike nsi. Onye ara

And she is not fine