Cute photos of Ubi Franklin & son, Jayden, as they walk the runway together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2017

Cute photos of Ubi Franklin & son, Jayden, as they walk the runway together

Father and son modelling session! Ubi Franklin and his son with Lilian Esoro, Jayden, walked the runway for a fashion store. Another photo after the cut...

23 comments:

1. Choice this time last year he was basking as a married man.these celebrities get problem oh.

2. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 February 2017 at 08:13

Lovely!

3. Cute Boy from beautiful Mama & dada..

4. Cute Jay. I always pity these innocent babies caught up in their parents' storms. It is well

5. Father and son... Cute as anything! They were such a beautiful family.

6. Let me keep my thought on this to my self!! Don't want to be Called a Hater...

7. God please restore his home. I don't know why I just like him.

8. No 1. Naija Online Portal For Tech News,Latest Gist And Lot More @ www.Techpaded.NetXid.Com

9. Son with? Not the wife..... Celebrity life is the worst on planet....poverty better pass them....with fake life and smile

1. Yes o they cannot manage their issues bcos someone outside is ready to spoil them

10. ok

11. OMG! So cute!! I pray Ubi and Lilian settle their issue cuz I really like him and am happy he didn't let nigerians break him with their accusations

12. Ix so painful seeing happy couples falling apart,what usually happens 2 all the love Nd show off on social media...Sometimes is better u just b ursef Nd stop envying other people.

13. I live in America, I have 2 sons and a daughter and they all bear Nigerian names. I dont understand the craze among Nigerians (especially those that live in Nigeria) about names like Jayden, and so on. Give your child a good identity in this highly polarized world by giving your child a proper Nigerian name, that identifies him properly. Its like we are running away from who we are.

1. It's a choice u chose what u wanted for your kids did u allow anyone tell u what to name ur kids? Cos u don't like something doesn't make it wrong it's the choice of the parents dat don't give their children African names whe hear that u re in America, is America heaven? Abeg calm down ooo

14. What's all these Babylonian nonsense names you idiots give ur children especially this particular name Jayden...so shall them that bear the names be as meaningless as the names unless they change their names when the grow up..stupid irresponsible parents smsssshh

1. See goat ignorant humman being check the meaning of the name before u make stupid. Comments, I guess u have a meaningless life already.