Big Brother Naija contestant, Kemen, slanders his crush, Tboss, Tboss kisses Jon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2017

Big Brother Naija contestant, Kemen, slanders his crush, Tboss, Tboss kisses Jon

Kemen is proving to be a sneaky housemate in the house. While trying to convince his fellow housemate, Uriel that he was into her, he began to slander Tboss. Worthy to note is that he has actively been chasing Tboss in the show but she has consistently declined his requests. In his words:

"All the guys in the show like Tboss but just as a trophy girl. She doesn't have confidence and doesn't know her worth."
Can't blame him.  She has consistently declined his requests and he's probably hurt by it. She refused to kiss him but kissed Jon. Watch the video and some tweets below:

40 comments:

1. What does BBA teach?

1. I really don't know

2. Instead of him to study the kind of guys tbozz is into so he can do and have plastic surgery done on that His ugly face he's there beefing! Lol

Long live LIB

3. you ate still at this level?????

2. What does BBA teach?

1. I mean bba? I think it teaches us how to kiss lips and suck breast good.

3. Tboss is class. She's beautiful, she's well mannered and she's BBN.

4. Tboss loves Jon no doubt about, she ask him to kiss her. Wow

5. Hahahahahahaha...
    U wouldn't blame TBoss cause that his burnt lips is scary and only Bisola that can stand it...
    When Fine Boy Jon they there why should she Kiss that Lips he uses to suck petrol from the car into Generator... shio
    Same way he was sneaky and discussing with debby that made Big brother change his mind abt nomination...
    Im sure he will be disqualify soon...
    Yeye Boi with his thick accent..
    Snakey like Mumma G Ex yarning dust..
    Men Fucking up Big time...

6. DAT tboss is an idiot, she is not smelling DAT 25mil, nudist. Its been long i Neva see DAT her flat pierced boobs, make she show us na.

7. She is deliberately taking off her lips so she could start all over again

8. Dat kiss tho! Epic! Tnk u Linda for postin it jare, as d bbnaija website has refused to upload it. Miyonse wld v been tossing in his sleep

9. Toss is a threat 2 all d ladies in d house. D chick fine no b her fault.

10. Oh my Jon. I love Jon. Who can link me up

11. Bossqueen herself! Her self confidence and class is even wats giving her so many haters and making her one of d most controversial housemates. D kemen guy na confirmed goat, wit his pomo lips, when u can't get dem u slander dem.. ewwu. #teamtboss till day78

12. I pity uriel, she wld b d trophy by d time kemen is thru wit her, tboss can't even stoop to kemen's level, my bossqueen is way too classy to even let him touch her feet.

13. Next pls...that's human beings for you

14. Maybe shez scared of her lips been sucked... dee

15. Tboss n ttt have a thing for each other but this Jon guy no come pick beans

16. Kpomo mouth kemen too is talking! I don't blame the calabar boy.he never see fine babe before.meanwhile jon is not even causing the confusion they sent him to cause.ese is doing hers well

17. Kpomo mouth kemen too is talking! I don't blame the calabar boy.he never see fine babe before.meanwhile jon is not even causing the confusion they sent him to cause.ese is doing hers well

18. Kpomo mouth kemen too is talking! I don't blame the calabar boy.he never see fine babe before.meanwhile jon is not even causing the confusion they sent him to cause.ese is doing hers well

19. Queen Tboss keep doing us proud. She is a lady who knows her worth and carries her self that way. I have learnt a lot from her. If you place your self high people would see you that way! A queen wont lower her standards to please a bunch of insecure people. The only crime tboss commited is being beautiful.-all the men want her and all the women are jealous of her because their men wants her. Kemen is a confused horny vindictive he goat. That likes anything on skirt, from mavis to bisola to uriel. He is a disgrace and a very vindictive man. With his ugly face. Suckola abi bisola keep nominating tboss because you feel your man likes her: wehdone ma! Loose woman. Imagine TTT says busola is his kind of woman because she said she permits her man to cheat.busola you are a disgrace to women to make a comment like that. The differnce between gift and tboss is that though they are both very beautiful gifty the kezaih is loose all the men just chop clean mouth, after she kissed and grinded they still put her up for eviction. but when it comes to tboss they respect her self. She only loves miyonce and i respect her for staying true to him. The so called "men" in the house are dying to kiss tboss while the "small boy" miyonce got it on a platter of gold. Miyonce is the true man.

20. Why would tboss kiss him just like that...How long did it take beauty & the beast to kiss? Ages I guess...If not for BB am not sure tboss will notice him in the first place...

21. can I get good bank account for checks through u . kindly call me at 08025927093

22. Enter your comment...jon is handsome so tboss z dyin 2 kiss him

23. stupid!

24. Who would want to kiss Kemen with his burnt pomo lips? Yeuck

25. Kemen should stop seeking for love and affected were his love isn't needed. I wish u will realise earlier that ur love is not needed and stop forcing urself on someone that doesn't have a slight feelings for u.wise up

26. The bosslady herself, d most controversial HM, the most talk about HM. You rock babe I beg pepper haters if dey are tired of seeing u let dem go hug any transformer close to dem.#team Tboss aka d bosslady#

27. Tboss is so disgusted by the sight of Kemen.....I dey even dey pity am the way Tboss was saying to him....
    ...don't touch my legs....

28. Like criusly I don't get this shit.what is BB 9ja all abt.What are they teaching our younger generation something of shame is now aired on national TV...F**ked up generation.

1. they are teaching them not to watch shows that dont teah them nothing. na una type Funmi Iyanda de call ODE UNITED. cant you teach the children to watch only what traches them something

29. KEMEN na Akwa Ibomite not calabar, u guys should leave him alone u dont know about BBN. Kemen till day 78...