Video: Watch Obasanjo, Gowon, Ekwueme and others sing in a choir organised by VP Osinbajo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 January 2017

Video: Watch Obasanjo, Gowon, Ekwueme and others sing in a choir organised by VP Osinbajo

Watch former President Olusegun Obasanjo, Alex Ekwueme, Yakubu Gowon, Oladipo Diya, Ernest Shoneken, and Com. Ebitu Ukiwe sing in a choir organised by Vice President Yemi Osinbajo. The past leaders sang lyrics from the Hymn, Oh God our Help in Ages past, in their individual dialects, to usher in the New Year. Watch the video after the cut..

54 comments:

Victor Kachi said...

Funny

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Blasphemous! Pls Watch what huh? I RATHER WATCH PORN THAN WATCHING THIS RUBBISH THAT FAKE EX PASTOR OSIBANJO organize to mock suffering nigerians. This is what u do when u are confuse,wan u don't know what to do THEN THE BEST OPTION IS TO ORGANIZE A TRASH LIKE THIS. Freeborn is happy that the God they claim to be singing for DON'T KNOW THEM ESPECIALLY EX PASTOR OSIBANJO the impe.

IMAGINE THE KIND OF STUPID THINGS HE'S ORGANISING, DUMB ASS..... INSTEAD OF HIM ORGANISING SCHOOL GRADUATES AND PAY THEM... HUNGRY CHICKEN.

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Blasphemous! Pls Watch what huh? I RATHER WATCH PORN THAN WATCHING THIS RUBBISH THAT FAKE EX PASTOR OSIBANJO organize to mock suffering nigerians. This is what u do when u are confuse,wan u don't know what to do THEN THE BEST OPTION IS TO ORGANIZE A TRASH LIKE THIS. Freeborn is happy that the God they claim to be singing for DON'T KNOW THEM ESPECIALLY EX PASTOR OSIBANJO the impe.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Lindy,pls,solve this:
1=5
2=25
3=125
4=625
5=?

This is rather cool.

Is now that they know that God has been their help in ages past abi? so after they have wasted their resources like they prodigal son they now remember their helper? who is deceiving who here? is it Osinbajo that is deceiving them or they are the ones deceiving him or are they all deceiving themselves? anyway, God will have mercy on Nigeria not for their own sake, but for they sake of the masses but people like them should withdraw themselves from Nigeria affairs, let the young generation take over, let them retire and interfere no more in the affairs of Nigeria i think that is the only favor they can do for this great nation call Nigeria.

lol i laugh in greek

This is so funny

Happy new year to you all but I am shocked to see very degrading and imbecilic comments from some of our Igbo people. I ll advice that you all join hands with others to move this country forward, quit this hate, drug trafficking,prostitution,armed robbery and thugery. Join the change movement and let's move Nigeria forward. Join your sister Linda and let's have a great country once again

Henry JBO said...

Haha... Really funny

Nice video

CHRISTIAN said...

it is well

Ndi ogwuego....rubbish!

Awwww. I so love this. God bless you our leaders. He will continue to grant you wisdom to deal in the affairs of a complex nation like Nigeria. God is the ultimate.

Please tell them to stop the bitterness, it's like cancer so it doesn't eat them deep.God bless Nigeria

mtchew\

Omotunde Green you are a fool, the Igbos will not even date a fool like you talk of marry you, is like you admire them a lots that is why you are frustrated none of their sons is coming to you. is your useless tribe better than igbo, at least other tribes will leave their village to prostitute far away outside their communities but your tribe stay right in their father's house and prostitute. are you not the worst tibe where married women prostitute in their husband house and even bear other men's children for their husband? foolish woman, which tribe are best known drug dealers and ritualist if not yours, you have mouth to abuse a tribe that is far better and have dignity more than yours. bloody woman, am sure you are in your third husband home and with juju all around your life because you can't do without it. look at a pig that is abusing a clean cat.

Omotude pls shut up and leave tribalism alone ,this is 2017, forgive the igbo man that disappointed you for marriage and move ahead.

Nigerians have become accustomed to negativity. Nawa oh what is wrong with them singing. Uncle freeborn please stop the hate and negativity wont get u anywhere..... Ha! Y so bitter?!

Omotunde Green or red, otolo, kitikpa, ekpenta and amaosu tagbuo gi na onu iji kpo igbo. E speak kwana again.

Segun Adegoke said...

Nigeria will be Great again! You can own your House or Property in 2017 by buying Affordable Properties in Ikeja, Lekki, Magboro,Ikorodu,Mowe etc. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details. You be Glad you Did.

Like I commented in one other blog where i first saw this news reportage. All I see is thievery and shamelessness

Hmmmm,really touching with the song and their voices are not bad in anywhere, may God help us.

Oh this is just awesome . Thank you vice president for organising this beautiful rendition. May God continue to guide and help human race. God bless Nigeria.

I Love Ebitu Ukiwe too, an honest man. a man of integrity, these is the type of man Nigerian should have allowed him to rule, a a man that stood against IBB because of corruption and resigned for that sake. check him in and out you will find no stain. i love him so much

@OMOTUNDE...leave Igbo's alone. Yoruba=Gay marriage and transgender. Yoruba=ritual killing. Yoruba=fear and cowardice. Yoruba men always praying to marry Igbo women because of their unfaithful Yoruba daughters and mother. Yoruba= human parts and ritual killing. Yoruba= unfaithful husbands and drug abusing husbands(teebillz). Just leave Igbos alone. Yoruba= Drug trafficking and 419.

Please Nigerians,we can only go through this struggle in love, strength and faith... Let's just keep believing and drop tribalism,it has never done us go.
#ilovenigeria

This Made me smile. We really need God to be our help this 2017.

Well done daer. Don't mind those fellows commenting rubbish. Yet they wants to be leaders tomorrow. Godbless Nigeria

Godbless you too

Nice one.

What's funny ?

Gkay said...

and the people say aaAAmen Amen :-)

This is funny. Though still find it diff to believe this was truly done. Then it is better late than never to acknowledge God in our dealings as a nation, individual and body of God. May the presence of the Almighty God overcome us this year as we experience the glory of His kindness/goodness. Happy New Year Linda. More achievements to us all. Amen

This people are worthy of nothing, they had every opportunity to give Nigeria steady power supply,, but stole and looted nigeria

Highly-Favoured said...

Wow! This lightened up my day. These men are so blessed to live up to this age.

Highly-Favoured said...

Wow! This lightened up my day. These men are so blessed to live up to this age.

FRESH said...

Cos you had a terribly poor upbringing & have no values.

This is the best video I've watched for ages. So touching: patriotism is ageless. God bless Nigeria!

The best video I've watched for ages. So touching: patriotism is ageless. God bless Nigeria!

Beautiful. Always a wise decision to put God first.

cmon guy...its cute..like seeing your grandpa sing...just cute even if some of the fucked us up but we cannot deny, they are a part of history for nigeria regardless of which side of history the belong to. but over, e cute sha

: more like it. You're on point there

Igbo people it is only money that you people know. Our past leaders are praising God and you say that they should pay graduates money instead of praising God. Dont allow the wrath of God come upon you for stopping the praise of God

@FRESH kai see and you just finish anonymous 14:35

Anonymous 14:35 So you are so jobless that you go around blogs commenting. No wonder you comment stupidly. You have no respect for the praises of God. Elders are praising God and this is what you have to say. May God have mercy upon you for not respecting God

Sam said...

@Motunde dont mind them. They are also foolishly insulting their Igbo brother and former Vice President, Alex Ekwueme who happens to be one if their singers

Sandra said...

Wow! This is so cool. I felt like shedding tears. Long live Nigeria

Osa said...

I love this because i love to praise God. Alex Ekwueme and Diya are so old now. How time flys. They used to be cute and handsome those days when they were in power. God bless them. Peace!!!

DJ Igwe Koboko said...

Wizards, them wan witch us with God name.

God is the only hope for a nation such as ours, they are quite right . The hopelessness in the land , the hunger in the land , the chaos in the land etc is more than enough to cry out to God. Thanks grandpas