'Arnold Schwarzenegger got 'swamped'..but who cares, he supported Kasich & Hillary" ~ Donald Trump disses Arnold Schwarzenegger | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 January 2017

'Arnold Schwarzenegger got 'swamped'..but who cares, he supported Kasich & Hillary" ~ Donald Trump disses Arnold Schwarzenegger

Isn't it time for a professional to begin handling Donald Trump's social media accounts now that he's to be President? The man just won't stop.

26 comments:

Good for him..

AGB said...

Lol, Donald Trump, my guy. I love this guy's audacity and 'uncoventionality'.

dumb trump

I'll pass

Professional huh?professional from where huh? Is it cnn,abs,washington dc or nyt professional u mean huh?the useless professionals that are bias on trump huh? PAPA CARRY GO. SHAME TO BECOME THE FOOD OF THE ANIMALS THAT SUPPORTED CROOKED KILLARY KILLINGTON as for Linda please put that ur bias scam advice LIS cardboard PLEASE.
Carry papa.

Professional huh?professional from where huh? Is it cnn,abs,washington dc or nyt professional u mean huh?the useless professionals that are bias on trump huh? PAPA CARRY GO. SHAME TO BECOME THE FOOD OF THE ANIMALS THAT SUPPORTED CROOKED KILLARY KILLINGTON as for Linda please put that ur bias scam advice LIS cardboard PLEASE.
Carry papa.haters come wash my cars.

So immature to be the president of such a great nation. God help us.

You too Linda!!!...be professional nd mind ur work!!!

Lmao.... Donald is hyping "TWITTER"

This man is a village headmaster, so petty and cantankerous. He will surely denigrate the exalted height of that esteemed office.

Lindaekeji, please write a book on this man. Just make a compilation of all his antics and publish it after each year

Linda it is what it is, Americans are going to hear it. This clown is always looking to see if somebody will surpass him. He has a mind of a child. It is good for entertainment but not for leadership purposes.

It's obvious Trump is doing this to increase the show's ratings cos some Trump haters will start watching the show just to 'spite' him, lol. Remember he still has a stake in the show, lol.
Smart business man. 😅😊😉😂

I like this man, so real and funny

lol

This is "The Donald". This is what we know and this is what we like. Let politicians continue to lie... The Donald won because he still knows how to tell the truth.

Is too late for u to nagg he's president... Something u'll never be

With all ur wisdom see ur life... The man is the president of the greatest country on earth

As if u've ever entered any international flight... How did that concern you. God save u indeed

Trump needs to grow up abeg

£earn $MARTPHONE Repairing (click) said...

DJT is the real McCoy...no pretence, no deception, just being real.

You are bias. You stupid moron

That pathological liar doesn't know truth from fiction. Besides, a leader needs to know more than just the truth. Mumu

Jesseballs said...

Petty Trump! Ur impeachment is around d corner #madtypewriter

trump may be a Savior ..realistically. but he should stop posting EVERYTHING that comes out of his head and his (ehem.... cough..cough) A**.

All those petty words can be translated to offensive F-RTs. For his Age that aint too cool.

lets see when he occupies the hot seat how he will sound..no be Obama hair turn white within six months?

This man is gonna sink US...