Reuben Studdard has gained back all the weight he lost in 2014
In 2014, American Idol winner, Reuben Studdard lost a ton of weight - more than 100pounds - when he participated in the hit show 'Biggest Loser'. (left). Right is what he looks like these days. He's gained back the weight...
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED, OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
His life, His ways
ReplyDeleteDownload Video: Fresher Getting Fucked With a Long Dick on Her Matric Nite
Exclusive Video: Watch How Jane Got Disvirgined By Classmate Without Feeling Pain at all
Too bad
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
Eeeya. Weight loss is serious battle oh. Never mock fat people.
DeleteToo much of burger n chocolate
ReplyDeleteWhat's the essence of losing it when he knew he was gonna gain it back....abegi
ReplyDeleteHMMMMMM BRO WHATS UP NA
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
gud for him
ReplyDeleteWhen he won't stop eating junks!
ReplyDeleteHe loves food.
ReplyDeleteCALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED, OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
ReplyDeleteKo easy
ReplyDeleteKeep being a copy n paste blogger. I saw this days ago on mto
ReplyDeleteWetin concern me
ReplyDeletefoodie!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
ReplyDelete.
Who is all this one abeg....
Fuckup
ReplyDeletecongratulations to him. It is a good thing when a person regains what he/ she has lost. may he never lose it again.