Photos: He pulls cars with his teeth, eats bottles and can't be brought down by 15 men, meet 77-year-old Akwa Ibom Superman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 January 2017

Photos: He pulls cars with his teeth, eats bottles and can't be brought down by 15 men, meet 77-year-old Akwa Ibom Superman

This Akwa Ibom man said to be 77 years old performs amazing feats such as pulling a car with his teeth and eating bottles.

Super Sampson, The World Sampson or Super Dragon, as he is called is so strong that he cannot be pulled down by 15 men. Check out photos from his show held on 29th December, 2016 at his hometown; Ikot Eyo, Nsit Ubium L.G.A.

"Today I had the rare privilege to take this shot with The World Sampson Super Dragon who had gone far across the globe performing shows in major continent including Europe, Asia and England to mention but few, He has been in the system since 1960 -2000 and he is still active in service" Owoh Etukudo, who shared the photos wrote on Facebook.

"World Sampson was/is still a personality, an Icon that is sort after wherever and whenever the name is mention, an indigene of Ikot Eyo in Nsit Ubium L.G.A, Aks.
"#World_Sampson was one among the highly placed icon like Tizan Esshiet, a world heavy weight boxing champion, #The_Mandators; a renounced reggae musician that made the list in the then 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's till late 2000's in the social atmosphere."

40 comments:

1. This man's juju was made when he was still in his mothers womb

2. Woooooooow! Linda take note!

3. Them see wizard them no ostracize, chain and lock am up, na innocent pikin wey no do anything them go wan kill

2. Afonjas jazz@work. But some one told me that this guy just died recently hmmm well GOOD FOR HIM WAITING FOR HIM TO USE TEETH to BRING ASO ROCK AND HAUSA CABALS IN IT DOWN. So we get some one like it and hausa soldiers are butchering our youths huh? LIFE BEGIN@50 DUDE UR JAZZ DEY WORK WELL BUT MAKE E NO FAIL U OO

3. Afonjas jazz@work. But some one told me that this guy just died recently hmmm well GOOD FOR HIM WAITING FOR HIM TO USE TEETH to BRING ASO ROCK AND HAUSA CABALS IN IT DOWN. So we get some one like it and hausa soldiers are butchering our youths huh? LIFE BEGIN@50 DUDE UR JAZZ DEY WORK WELL BUT MAKE E NO FAIL U OO

1. Na for where you hear say him die? BBC ONE OF Nigeria

4. THIS ONE NA LOCAL JAZZ O, LINDA ONLY ME FEAT PULL AM SELF. TO ME IF YOU KNOW SAY YOU GET JUJU USE IT TO HELP NIGERIA SITUATION FIRST.

5. O'JUJU CALABAR

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

6. This Man don chop Fufu & Eba 2gether all this Life...abi Na Juju.?

7. It's all jazz.
    A man than eats "bottle". Sums it all up. He's using jazz.
    Nothing to see here.

8. How come we don't know this guy at a national level? Blacks, support ur own!

9. Let him go to sambisa and relief soldiers

1. Mehhhnnnnn... Yup / i agree wit uh... Still laffin at ur comment

10. CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED, OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

11. Must Africans especially Nigerians attach everything to "juju"? Truly Africans will never evolve, they will remain 21st century primitive being till eternity and beyond

12. How come we don't know this guy at a national level? Blacks, support ur own!
    Am sure he has enough strength to go to sambisa and relief soldiers.
    Nice one.

HOW TO MAKE 50% IN 28 DAYS
    MY-SURE-CASH (MSC) is a platform where you can invest with peace of mind.
    You get 50% of your donation within 28 days and GH matching is in few Minutes.
    For enquires and support, you can join our whatsapp chat group with this link http://tinyurl.com/MySureCashChat

TO REGISTER Go to http://tinyurl.com/MySureCash | click on register, fill in your details, invest and earn.

13. men like this ought to be celebrated and exported. He is a brand

1. Brandy ni. Blackmagic de sneak online

14. wowu

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Seeing is believing man so fuck this shit..

16. BETTER NOW THAN LATER, JOIN GETHELPWORLDWIDE AND BE FINANCIALLY LIBERATED.

USE MY REFERREL LINK BELOW SO I CAN ALWAYS DIRECT YOU

https://gethelpworldwide.com/?ref_id=231016-Zeggy_Anozie

17. them see devil, them call am super man. who doesnt know that akwa ibom amosun na raised to power 50. sorry for them. he's clearly evil.

18. oyinbo will give their own juju all sought of names (periodic table) , technology.... yet we wont condemn or see reason to antagonize it but when it comes to my people juju we say it is bad ..... Africa when will thou emancipate from mental slavery ?????

19. They see a devil and call him super man. who doesnt know that akwa ibom's amosun is raised to power 50.