Reuben Studdard has gained back all the weight he lost in 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 January 2017

Reuben Studdard has gained back all the weight he lost in 2014

In 2014, American Idol winner, Reuben Studdard lost a ton of weight - more than 100pounds - when he participated in the hit show 'Biggest Loser'. (left). Right is what he looks like these days. He's gained back the weight...

17 comments:

The Author said...

His life, His ways

Download Video: Fresher Getting Fucked With a Long Dick on Her Matric Nite

Exclusive Video: Watch How Jane Got Disvirgined By Classmate Without Feeling Pain at all

Too much of burger n chocolate

Oghenetega said...

What's the essence of losing it when he knew he was gonna gain it back....abegi

HMMMMMM BRO WHATS UP NA

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

gud for him

kunta said...

When he won't stop eating junks!

Too bad

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

He loves food.

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED, OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

Eeeya. Weight loss is serious battle oh. Never mock fat people.

Ko easy

Keep being a copy n paste blogger. I saw this days ago on mto

Wetin concern me

foodie!

Who is all this one abeg....

Fuckup

congratulations to him. It is a good thing when a person regains what he/ she has lost. may he never lose it again.