Photos: Nigerian woman brutally beaten by husband on Christmas eve | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 January 2017

Photos: Nigerian woman brutally beaten by husband on Christmas eve

According to a Twitter user based in Lagos, a man beat his wife to a pulp on Christmas Eve, December 24th, over undisclosed reason. He even broke her ankle in the process. More photos after the cut...

22 comments:

alot of animal displaying dere characters..shame to al women beater

Enter your comment...since they lack home traning all these runs girl that get married this days

Wow.. this is too much of a beating

Justices must be done

O fe pka ni?

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Wow.. this is too much of a beating

Justices must be done

O fe pka ni?

Meenah_wakil on instagram

SMH

Ella chandelli said...

Am sorry dear...omg!this is just reminding of last year may 2days to my birthday. I had a fight with my ex bf and this is how i ended up! I was totally down on my birthday. Thank god it's a new year and its all in the past!
Am sorry madam but please leave him! You can still move on and be happier than you thought. I know its really hard but you can sweety... I got your back😍😘

BLUNT ANGEL said...

WHAT'S THE POINT OF ALL THESE POSTS?? WE EXPRESS OUR OUTRAGE..THE MAN GETS A SLAP ON THE WRIST FROM THE AUTHORITIES[THAT IS IF HER RELATIONS DONT PREVAIL ON HER TO SETTLE IT AS A 'FAMILY MATTER'] AND MONTHS LATER WE HEAR THEY ARE BACK TOGETHER!!
SEE TIWA WITH ALL HER " HE IS A COCAINE ADDICT" "EDIBLE CATERING" "I MAKE ALL THE MONEY WHILE HE SPENDS IT"..ARE THEY NOT ALL COSY AND ROSY NOW??
ABEG,EACH TO HIS OWN....IF E PAIN AM PASS,MAKE SHE HIRE SOME THUGS TO RETALIATE ,BOIL SOME HOT PEPPER WATER AND POUR ON HIS SORRY ASS OR MOVE OUT! PERIOD!!!

I would give you a hug right now . Dat was well said.

Oghenetega said...

Hmmmmmmm..
U are so damn right .. until the authority start melting out a serious punishment this will continue to hapoen & we will be going hey Ha & all that...
This is becoming an epidemic in Nigeria.. can U see how a Beast will beat a Woman ..
Was he drunk or High on drugs..?
This is the height of it and with all this wound I don't think the Lady will be able to get herself back again...

Henry JBO said...

This is just inhumane.. And what are the authorities doing about it.. Nothing! That's just Nigeria for you.

Women,walk! Plzzzz

Njay said...

Lol.. Harsh, but,I see your point though.

SERIOUSLY WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH THESE HUSBANDS

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

This is wife battering is getting toouch, Nigerian men are becoming glorify cowards in human skin and women thus is what you get for marrying for all the wrong reasons especially those who marry for plump sized dick like Chizzy, don't complain when you get battered for breakfast, lunch and dinner because what you ask is what you get, anyway wet in concern me let me go and enjoy my ancestral dick with peace, compatibility and rest of mind while I lounge with my sexy Victoria secret lingerie and gucci flip flops😂ancestors dicks are peaceful ducks!!!!

You beast,it shows you're the one who beat her up.I don't blame any man beater but I blame the idiot ladies who still stick around such beast.do this to me and watch yourself die slowly.I will kill you before telling you ,you're dying slowing from my wrath,and I won't feel any atom of guilt

You are a big fool anon 05:34.idiot.

JAO said...

Some men though...

Shebi na your father kill your own mother. Make women dey ask question well well before dem go marry o. Dis one go kill him wife too. Dem get killer blood. Asiere!

Segun Adegoke said...

This is inhuman! You can sack your own Landlord by owning Properties at Ikeja,Magboro,Lekki etc at Affordable prices. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Make dem nor walk o. Make dem dey endure. All those foolish feminists live sad lonely lives while those good wives with wicked husbands spend their lives in blissful matrimony with life beatings and abuses, if they don't end up dead young. Feminists are the bad guys here na.

@ Anonymous 12:34. You beta repent if u are one of this flirts that marry this days. dnt knw y u keep attacking Anonymous 05:34. if u dnt repent ur case will be worse than this

I know the Orjiakor brothers from Anambra they are first class wife beaters. The one in South Africa beats his wife all the time because no male issue. The family is so useless full of wife beaters.