Man set to marry lady he met through MMM Ponzi scheme | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 January 2017

Man set to marry lady he met through MMM Ponzi scheme

Facebook user, Valentine Onu is set to marry a lady whom he was matched with on the now defunct/suspended MMM Nigeria. According to him, he made his intentions known to her after he was paired to provide help to her. He wrote;
"MMM did not stop at pH n gh. I fell in love with a girl I was matched to pay.
I made my intention kwn to her, mmmmmmmm am shy to say this............ But the truth is she has come all the way from Ogun to Enugu to see me. And with the little time we spent together she was just excellent. I proposed to her she sayyyyyyyyyyyyy yes. Another MMM wedding rigging."

34 comments:

Rigging indeed! Dnt know why I find it funny but hope it works out for them. Congratulations

Long Live LIB

Lmao... All thanks to Mmm!!! 😂 😂 😂 Pray Ur marriage lasts longer than mm,make person no post fake pos!!!

Heheheheh, ok o,congrats

Lib addict#just pasing#

I hope your marriage don't crash like mmm too.

Loool, afi mmm wedding rigging na!

Congratulations. Nawa o, MMM already match making pple

mmm huh?very funny. which particular mmm office he met her because the last time i check mmm don't have office or social media. HOPE THERE MARRIAGE WILL NOT END LIKE MMM HUH? end time marriage!
These two to fraud many people in the name of mmm like it or not!

Freeborn u too funny

jus wish dem well

I-Rider said...

He must have been attracted to her NUBAN account number.

This guy no pure

OcEchebiri said...

Good for you both. Best if luck

Congratulations,pray it works!

Linda, why "now defunct/suspended"??? It is either defunct, or suspended, or better still, frozen. I smell rat. Pls don't join them to kill mmm b4 its time. Wait January 14 to use such words. Be objective..

Congratulations,pray it works

mmm don fayour una

ifeoma's verdict said...

What MMM has joined together........

Freeborn u self u comments funny die

Nollywood take note. New movie storyline. MMM love.

Love in MMM

Idyllic Prince said...

Hope the marriage will not crash like MMM

U dey mind her, even if mmm comes back on Jan 14 do you think proud Linda 'll inform her readers, hell no, the govt that 've been bribing her 'll not allow her to carry such news because she 'll be too ashamed to carry such news after her fake news has broadcasted that mmm has crashed, now she want traffic for her site she is talking about mmm wedding knowing fully way people 'll click, smh

What MMM joined together, let no Mavrodian put asunder. If a son Mavrodi, if a girl Mavroda. If twin Get and Help.

haha HML

Hmnn. make them try know themselves better oh! no be like that e dey work !! Ponzi!!!!

I wish you succesful marriage
Long live

Linda,use the right word frozen mavros.MMM don't crash okay.January 14thwe will be back.I wish you a married life.how wicked people can be.where you meet your life partner does not determine how long your marriage will last.HYPOCRITICAL COMMENTS FROM JEALOUS FELLOWS.

NowConfirmNews said...

Freeborn na MUMU

chyy said...

Is that even possible sef and the guys english no be here o lol

chyy said...

Hope that is real looks too fake to me

Just passing by sha

JAO said...

Congrats to them. Habba Linda *Ponzi scheme* take note

People self