"MMM did not stop at pH n gh. I fell in love with a girl I was matched to pay.
I made my intention kwn to her, mmmmmmmm am shy to say this............ But the truth is she has come all the way from Ogun to Enugu to see me. And with the little time we spent together she was just excellent. I proposed to her she sayyyyyyyyyyyyy yes. Another MMM wedding rigging."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Rigging indeed! Dnt know why I find it funny but hope it works out for them. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
Lmao... All thanks to Mmm!!! 😂 😂 😂 Pray Ur marriage lasts longer than mm,make person no post fake pos!!!
ReplyDeleteHeheheheh, ok o,congrats
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just pasing#
I hope your marriage don't crash like mmm too.
ReplyDeleteLoool, afi mmm wedding rigging na!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. Nawa o, MMM already match making pple
ReplyDeletemmm huh?very funny. which particular mmm office he met her because the last time i check mmm don't have office or social media. HOPE THERE MARRIAGE WILL NOT END LIKE MMM HUH? end time marriage!
ReplyDeleteThese two to fraud many people in the name of mmm like it or not!
Freeborn u too funny
Deletejus wish dem well
ReplyDeleteHe must have been attracted to her NUBAN account number.
ReplyDeleteThis guy no pure
ReplyDeleteGood for you both. Best if luck
ReplyDeletePeople self
DeleteI wonder how people talk on what they don't know
DeleteCongratulations,pray it works!
ReplyDeleteLinda, why "now defunct/suspended"??? It is either defunct, or suspended, or better still, frozen. I smell rat. Pls don't join them to kill mmm b4 its time. Wait January 14 to use such words. Be objective..
ReplyDeleteU dey mind her, even if mmm comes back on Jan 14 do you think proud Linda 'll inform her readers, hell no, the govt that 've been bribing her 'll not allow her to carry such news because she 'll be too ashamed to carry such news after her fake news has broadcasted that mmm has crashed, now she want traffic for her site she is talking about mmm wedding knowing fully way people 'll click, smh
DeleteCongratulations,pray it works
ReplyDeletemmm don fayour una
ReplyDeleteWhat MMM has joined together........
ReplyDeleteFreeborn u self u comments funny die
ReplyDeleteNollywood take note. New movie storyline. MMM love.
ReplyDeleteLove in MMM
ReplyDeleteHope the marriage will not crash like MMM
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteWhat MMM joined together, let no Mavrodian put asunder. If a son Mavrodi, if a girl Mavroda. If twin Get and Help.
ReplyDeletehaha HML
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Hmnn. make them try know themselves better oh! no be like that e dey work !! Ponzi!!!!
ReplyDeleteI wish you succesful marriage
ReplyDeleteLong live
Linda,use the right word frozen mavros.MMM don't crash okay.January 14thwe will be back.I wish you a married life.how wicked people can be.where you meet your life partner does not determine how long your marriage will last.HYPOCRITICAL COMMENTS FROM JEALOUS FELLOWS.
ReplyDeleteFreeborn na MUMU
ReplyDeleteIs that even possible sef and the guys english no be here o lol
ReplyDeleteHope that is real looks too fake to me
ReplyDeleteJust passing by sha
Congrats to them. Habba Linda *Ponzi scheme* take note