Check out these cute photos of American stars, Queen Bey, Kim Kardashian, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Drake all dressed in African attires. The creator, FYB Craft also added our Nigerian Flavour and Jesus to the mix. More photos after the cut..
Photo credit: Fybcraft
40 comments:
Good for them
Beautiful! Kim, ever graceful. Linda take note!
Kim all the way! Please why Jesus huh?what an insult! This is blasphemous o in Muslim's voice.THIS ONE THEY PUT FLAVOUR AN RIHANNA TOGETHER IS RIHANNA GONNA BE THE NEXT BABY MAMA BECAUSE THIS GUY DICK NO GET RESPECT FOR BITCHES. please why the Muslim hijab huh? Is hijab African's outfit or Muslims outfit huh? Freeborn hiss.
Kim is the queen here not beyonce.
Just wow!
Nice work more grease to your elbow
Seen...
NICE....
SALTS(smiled a little,then stopped).
Greate Photoshop
They really look beautiful
great job bro...display on talent
Its so Cute Especially Queen Bey..
Flavour & Rihanna odikwa serious..
If Don Jazzy catch U ehn Na acid bath...
Wow! Its awesome.linda pls can u up ur site nd make it possibe 4 pple to react to libs' comments? Tanx
Wooow these are just beautiful... I hope they get copies.. And see what beautiful talents we've got.
This is exquisitely done. Kudos to the creator, you did a fantastic job. Happy New Year to LIBers.
Nice, love the last pix with Nicky minaj
Hmmmm Photoshop Power, nice Editing
Nice one.
For ur local and international tickets, hotel bookings, tours, pls contact Gloria on 08034184652. Travellers Haven Ltd
lovely pics
Genius! Jesus's own made me rofl!
Long Live LIB
Great work am loving the pictures you mixed
www.mygidiblog.com
Nice one, but nicki minaj really looks like a muslim had it been she is from northern nigeria
Beautiful photoshop...
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Queen Bey is cute!
Why Flavour with Rihanna?? It should be Don Jazzy na and his big nose.
Kim and Nikki look good too.
That is not hijab you idiot it's traditional Hausa costume. It's like saying why is Rihanna tying gele
Thumbs up
Nicki minaj rocked it best
lovely
This guy na confirm idiot... Anon thank u
wow.
lovely.
This Rihana is too beautiful a beg!
Uhn...so cute😁.
They're all beautiful but why's Jesus among the pictures? Smh
Woow!!!! Very very amazing photos...this people look real decent and attractive in these outfit.. I love it