Check out these cute photos of American celebs in African outfits | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 January 2017

Check out these cute photos of American celebs in African outfits

Check out these cute photos of American stars, Queen Bey, Kim Kardashian, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Drake all dressed in African attires. The creator, FYB Craft also added our Nigerian Flavour and Jesus to the mix. More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Fybcraft

40 comments:

1. Beautiful! Kim, ever graceful. Linda take note!

2. Kim all the way! Please why Jesus huh?what an insult! This is blasphemous o in Muslim's voice.THIS ONE THEY PUT FLAVOUR AN RIHANNA TOGETHER IS RIHANNA GONNA BE THE NEXT BABY MAMA BECAUSE THIS GUY DICK NO GET RESPECT FOR BITCHES. please why the Muslim hijab huh? Is hijab African's outfit or Muslims outfit huh? Freeborn hiss.
    Kim is the queen here not beyonce.

1. That is not hijab you idiot it's traditional Hausa costume. It's like saying why is Rihanna tying gele

2. This guy na confirm idiot... Anon thank u

3. Nice work more grease to your elbow

4. SALTS(smiled a little,then stopped).

5. They really look beautiful

6. They really look beautiful

7. great job bro...display on talent

8. great job bro...display on talent

9. Its so Cute Especially Queen Bey..
    Flavour & Rihanna odikwa serious..
    If Don Jazzy catch U ehn Na acid bath...

10. Wow! Its awesome.linda pls can u up ur site nd make it possibe 4 pple to react to libs' comments? Tanx

11. Wooow these are just beautiful... I hope they get copies.. And see what beautiful talents we've got.

12. This is exquisitely done. Kudos to the creator, you did a fantastic job. Happy New Year to LIBers.

13. Nice, love the last pix with Nicky minaj

14. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin2 January 2017 at 08:12

15. Hmmmm Photoshop Power, nice Editing

16. Nice one.

For ur local and international tickets, hotel bookings, tours, pls contact Gloria on 08034184652. Travellers Haven Ltd

17. Great work am loving the pictures you mixed
    www.mygidiblog.com

18. Nice one, but nicki minaj really looks like a muslim had it been she is from northern nigeria

19. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

20. Queen Bey is cute!
    Why Flavour with Rihanna?? It should be Don Jazzy na and his big nose.
    Kim and Nikki look good too.

21. lovely

22. This Rihana is too beautiful a beg!

23. They're all beautiful but why's Jesus among the pictures? Smh

24. Woow!!!! Very very amazing photos...this people look real decent and attractive in these outfit.. I love it