Check out these cute photos of American celebs in African outfits | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 January 2017

Check out these cute photos of American celebs in African outfits

Check out these cute photos of American stars, Queen Bey, Kim Kardashian, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Drake all dressed in African attires. The creator, FYB Craft also added our Nigerian Flavour and Jesus to the mix. More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Fybcraft

40 comments:

Sucre said...

Good for them

Beautiful! Kim, ever graceful. Linda take note!

Kim all the way! Please why Jesus huh?what an insult! This is blasphemous o in Muslim's voice.THIS ONE THEY PUT FLAVOUR AN RIHANNA TOGETHER IS RIHANNA GONNA BE THE NEXT BABY MAMA BECAUSE THIS GUY DICK NO GET RESPECT FOR BITCHES. please why the Muslim hijab huh? Is hijab African's outfit or Muslims outfit huh? Freeborn hiss.
Kim is the queen here not beyonce.

Just wow!

Nice work more grease to your elbow

Seen...

NICE....

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

SALTS(smiled a little,then stopped).

Greate Photoshop

They really look beautiful

great job bro...display on talent

Oghenetega said...

Its so Cute Especially Queen Bey..
Flavour & Rihanna odikwa serious..
If Don Jazzy catch U ehn Na acid bath...

obioma said...

Wow! Its awesome.linda pls can u up ur site nd make it possibe 4 pple to react to libs' comments? Tanx

Henry JBO said...

Wooow these are just beautiful... I hope they get copies.. And see what beautiful talents we've got.

This is exquisitely done. Kudos to the creator, you did a fantastic job. Happy New Year to LIBers.

Nice, love the last pix with Nicky minaj

Hmmmm Photoshop Power, nice Editing

Gloria Onwuma said...

Nice one.

For ur local and international tickets, hotel bookings, tours, pls contact Gloria on 08034184652. Travellers Haven Ltd

lovely pics

Genius! Jesus's own made me rofl!

Long Live LIB

Mega Millions said...

Great work am loving the pictures you mixed
www.mygidiblog.com

Nice one, but nicki minaj really looks like a muslim had it been she is from northern nigeria

Beautiful photoshop...

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Queen Bey is cute!
Why Flavour with Rihanna?? It should be Don Jazzy na and his big nose.
Kim and Nikki look good too.

That is not hijab you idiot it's traditional Hausa costume. It's like saying why is Rihanna tying gele

Yetty k said...

Thumbs up

Nicki minaj rocked it best

lovely

Tristanflow said...

This guy na confirm idiot... Anon thank u

Nwajiulo said...

wow.
lovely.

Ella chandelli said...

This Rihana is too beautiful a beg!

ebenogbaini said...

Uhn...so cute😁.

Lizzy Joseph said...

They're all beautiful but why's Jesus among the pictures? Smh

LAWRENCE CHIEBUKA said...

Woow!!!! Very very amazing photos...this people look real decent and attractive in these outfit.. I love it