START EARNING TODAY. Make 200%-300% returns within 3days. With N50,000 help provided you'll earn N150,000, with N20,000 you'll earn N60,000, with N10,000 you'll earn N30,000 and with N5,000 you'll earn N15,000 returns. All in just 3days.You don't need to refer people before you start earning after 3days of providing help but it is good to invite your friends too so that they can benefit from this program as well. I registered with N50,000 surprisingly I was paid N150,000 after 3days without referring anybody.
Register with this link and start earning.
http://tinyurl.com/jrmbkfl
.Note that you'll be matched immediately to provide help
I am disappointed she settled to be a baby momma b4 wife. I said that last time and some imbecilic cunt ( probably her) insulted me. If u like try again this time. Just know ur a worthless foolish bitch and will suffer madness if u respond me with any stupid insult. Retard! Truth is bitter
I'm shocked this girl couldn't find a better guy to settle with. She disappoint me Gan. This is what u get when ur shakara too much, the one that would have jeje married u and take care of u with good money u have posed for and settle to born for that wowo boy wey no even marry her. Haba I love this girl. I would have married her an make her happy with my lawyer earnings. She could still have had the baby in America fully paid by me. Shame shame shame
Being a baby mama is not an intentional act. It kinda just happens. And life has taught me that it happens to the people who least expect it to happen to them - the naive ones that are pulled in by first love and also the judgemental type that life just waits to teach a lesson.
21 comments:
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
She should put it back on biko...she was too skinny anyways.....
congratulations
Nice..
Just stay sexy girl..slay Queen
She been get weight before ne?
Lindsay not everyone adds weight during pregnancy. Some it's just the bump that grows
Long Live LIB
Hot
Linda did she have weight before? That gal lepka pas lepka
like she gained any b4
Did she ever gain weight? She should even be grateful, maybe she can have a little flesh
Help me ask Linda o..where the postage bod sef
Post baby bod*
Thank you.
Linda and her stupid post someimes
START EARNING TODAY. Make 200%-300% returns within 3days. With N50,000 help provided you'll earn N150,000, with N20,000 you'll earn N60,000, with N10,000 you'll earn N30,000 and with N5,000 you'll earn N15,000 returns. All in just 3days.You don't need to refer people before you start earning after 3days of providing help but it is good to invite your friends too so that they can benefit
from this program as well. I registered with N50,000 surprisingly I was paid N150,000 after 3days without referring anybody.
Register with this link and start earning.
http://tinyurl.com/jrmbkfl
.Note that you'll be matched immediately to provide help
Scammer. Get a job
I am disappointed she settled to be a baby momma b4 wife. I said that last time and some imbecilic cunt ( probably her) insulted me. If u like try again this time. Just know ur a worthless foolish bitch and will suffer madness if u respond me with any stupid insult. Retard! Truth is bitter
Wish I can like ur comment a zillion times. True
Can't see her post baby body Linda.she is wearing a sweater
I'm shocked this girl couldn't find a better guy to settle with. She disappoint me Gan. This is what u get when ur shakara too much, the one that would have jeje married u and take care of u with good money u have posed for and settle to born for that wowo boy wey no even marry her. Haba I love this girl. I would have married her an make her happy with my lawyer earnings. She could still have had the baby in America fully paid by me. Shame shame shame
Being a baby mama is not an intentional act. It kinda just happens. And life has taught me that it happens to the people who least expect it to happen to them - the naive ones that are pulled in by first love and also the judgemental type that life just waits to teach a lesson.