"Wives deserve to be cherished" Comic actor Mr Ibu says as he shares his wife's pic on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 December 2016

"Wives deserve to be cherished" Comic actor Mr Ibu says as he shares his wife's pic on IG

John Okafor aka Mr Ibu, shared this photo of his wife on IG with the caption "My wife's pics is my greeting cards this year and I like to say happy xmas to all my friends and those that value their wives cos they deserve to be cherished".

16 comments:

1. *********************was dat woman born and bred in Aba abi Onitsha??????? Wor sorta Raz hair style is dat????????? Myl to ur post*********I can deal*******thumbs up

2. LOL! I can see the luv he has for dis his wife. Nice.

3. Nna, Chukwu gozie gi! Linda take note!

4. Ok o! Ibu Been Going Gagasss For this his wife. Love Nwantintiii...

5. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin22 December 2016 at 14:18

MONKEY NO FINE BUT HIM PAPA LIKE AM.

6. Dat hair is beautiful.....i love it

7. na waa o! Linda see how u did not put "cute" in that picture. If na Kim kardashian nah u go open ya mouth anyhow abi she nor fine?

8. na waa o Linda. See how u intentionally excluded "cute" in that story abi she nor fine?? if na Kim kardashian na u go open ya mouth anyhow

9. na waa o! Linda see how u did not put "cute" in that picture. If na Kim kardashian nah u go open ya mouth anyhow abi she nor fine?

10. yes o.. they truly deserve it.. I love the hair

11. hmm someone is lovestruck!