The royal wedding begins! First photos from Emir of Kano's daughter Kamu traditional ceremony | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 December 2016

The royal wedding begins! First photos from Emir of Kano's daughter Kamu traditional ceremony

The wedding fatiha of Emir of Kano's daughter, Fulani Siddika Sanusi and Malam Abubakar Umar Kurfi will hold on December 23rd at the Emir's Palace, Kano. The bride-to-be burst into tears during the Kamu traditional ceremony held yesterday, December 18th. Check out the video posted by her brother on Instagram after the cut...

Kamu: day one

A video posted by Ashraf.L.Sanusi (@ashrafsanusi) on

27 comments:

1. Congrats to them

2. Another one??? We won't hear the end of it on this blog! Lol

Long Live LIB

3. Beautiful bride! Linda take note!

4. HML to them in advance.

5. Orishirishi...
    Why was she crying?

6. I dunno, this Zahmed wedding has blocked my eyes to see anything flamboyant about other people's wedding.Nothing in these pics that can bench what we saw since Friday loool
    BTW the bride looks like that Indimi girl that Dbanj once dated

7. Hmmm

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

8. **********************ozokwa??????? We nvr swallow zahra own finish ooooo********biko give us some break*******wedding pictures emee gbagbuo ayi here*******

9. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

10. She is beautiful

11. Enter your comment...she is very pretty

12. So sweet and touching. Happy married life

13. Na Hausa wedding dey rain .....

14. ndi looters

15. Hausa girl can b really pretty. Congrats