Hi guys If you need a massage and will want happy ending. Mail me on chicwraggler@yahoo.com. im a chubby. fleshy endowed and a tall lady. For an hour 25k and two hours 35k. I'm lodging at lekki. Pls only interested matured men. Pls if you dubious or not straight forward don't write me thanks let's keep it real 100% cheers.
Are u for real huh?Thank God I was born in this generation huh?how can u compare the FORMAL GENERATION WITH THIS GENERATION OF VAMPIRES,close dresser,INTERNET TROLL,DIVORCEES,ZOMBIES,NUDIST,EVIL,LIARS,APC,SCAM BEAUTY,KILLERS,FULANI, AND MURDERS TO COMPARE WITH FORMAL GENERATION OF FEAR OF EVIL AND GOD. Please god why was i born in this generation huh? PLEASE DO BACKWARD OOOOO WE NEED THE FORMAL GENERATION OOOOO dame Linda killary killington ikeji FREEBORN WEPT FOR U AN THIS GENERATION.
You this idiot, all you've got up in your brain is to insult, be negative, be sad, weep and a heart full of hatred. Your English is an abomination, you need to go back to see your psychiatrist for prescription review as its obvious your drugs are not effective anymore. An unrepentant fool at the end of 2016 will be a disgraced fool come 2017. I hope it won't be too late for you saddist.
Are u for real huh?Thank God I was born in this generation huh?how can u compare the FORMAL GENERATION WITH THIS GENERATION OF VAMPIRES,close dresser,INTERNET TROLL,DIVORCEES,ZOMBIES,NUDIST,EVIL,LIARS,APC,SCAM BEAUTY,KILLERS,FULANI, AND MURDERS TO COMPARE WITH FORMAL GENERATION OF FEAR OF EVIL AND GOD. Please god why was i born in this generation huh? PLEASE DO BACKWARD OOOOO WE NEED THE FORMAL GENERATION OOOOO dame Linda killary killington ikeji FREEBORN WEPT FOR U AN THIS GENERATION.
Thanking God because of perversion and immorality? May God help you. May you started you had a very positive message for young girls but money is kinda controlling you now. God help you.
Two thumbs up. Ur right.they lk more classy. Vintage Chic's who just need betr bras n bigger smiles. U no in dose days u cldnt smile too much lest ur tagged as promiscuous.
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR GOOD CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
Seriously tired crap about.. How d makeup is what not gone extreme.. Everybody has their views on it, at times its a bit extreme d way people wear it but it wasn't put in d 1st place for people to feel insecure but to elevate their already beautiful self.. As u guys wouldn't like a girl da looked on point Nd later b talking about ehnn I don't really like da.. ABEGGGGG.... Yes there are faults in dis generation but they were also faults there... Y'all are too bothered complaining about what is now and never appreciating the good side... NOW THAT IS SAD.. Yes they are faults but try to focus on d positive for once
Y do u blame Linda?wuld she have been able to consistently advertise her gay and homosexuals in d previous era???razz gal u dont even know classic beauty wen u see one..u tink its about wearing Lou button shoes and being vain?see how our old mother's behave and take a cue from dem.. Only good thing is d advanced technology now which has further caused immoral decadence of our youths where u see all sorts of evil. D's ladies look decent and alright with dia attires ...bridesmaids now open everything to look for men at weddings
@ FREEBORN, etc. Will you stop writing rubbish! You must be crazy to speak of divorcees in such a wicked manner. Is it necessary for people to stay in evil marriages?
Lmao
ReplyDeleteWell, so far have never being any bride's maid so......makes no difference
DeleteLong Live LIB
Hehehe! No be small mata o! Linda take note!
DeleteHi guys If you need a massage and will want happy ending. Mail me on chicwraggler@yahoo.com. im a chubby. fleshy endowed and a tall lady. For an hour 25k and two hours 35k. I'm lodging at lekki. Pls only interested matured men. Pls if you dubious or not straight forward don't write me thanks let's keep it real 100% cheers.
DeleteLindy,Lindy....thank God we were born in this generation,our paths wouldn't have crossed!.LOL
ReplyDeleteAre u for real huh?Thank God I was born in this generation huh?how can u compare the FORMAL GENERATION WITH THIS GENERATION OF VAMPIRES,close dresser,INTERNET TROLL,DIVORCEES,ZOMBIES,NUDIST,EVIL,LIARS,APC,SCAM BEAUTY,KILLERS,FULANI, AND MURDERS TO COMPARE WITH FORMAL GENERATION OF FEAR OF EVIL AND GOD. Please god why was i born in this generation huh? PLEASE DO BACKWARD OOOOO WE NEED THE FORMAL GENERATION OOOOO
ReplyDeletedame Linda killary killington ikeji FREEBORN WEPT FOR U AN THIS GENERATION.
You this idiot, all you've got up in your brain is to insult, be negative, be sad, weep and a heart full of hatred.
DeleteYour English is an abomination, you need to go back to see your psychiatrist for prescription review as its obvious your drugs are not effective anymore.
An unrepentant fool at the end of 2016 will be a disgraced fool come 2017. I hope it won't be too late for you saddist.
Lol... I thought I was the only one that noticed this unstable guy... Bros you must not comment on every post, it's not by force okay? Thank you
DeleteAre u for real huh?Thank God I was born in this generation huh?how can u compare the FORMAL GENERATION WITH THIS GENERATION OF VAMPIRES,close dresser,INTERNET TROLL,DIVORCEES,ZOMBIES,NUDIST,EVIL,LIARS,APC,SCAM BEAUTY,KILLERS,FULANI, AND MURDERS TO COMPARE WITH FORMAL GENERATION OF FEAR OF EVIL AND GOD. Please god why was i born in this generation huh? PLEASE DO BACKWARD OOOOO WE NEED THE FORMAL GENERATION OOOOO
ReplyDeletedame Linda killary killington ikeji FREEBORN WEPT FOR U AN THIS GENERATION.
Lol.. This century is very advanced in everything. New Techs and Gadgets (My favorites) and other things has evolved.
ReplyDeleteThe former looks more natural..
ReplyDeleteToday some bridesmaid look more like a dull than a human
Thanking God because of perversion and immorality? May God help you. May you started you had a very positive message for young girls but money is kinda controlling you now. God help you.
ReplyDeleteWow... Time and changes! #Epic
ReplyDeleteHahahha
ReplyDeleteBut they ain't looking bad even at that time,they even look better than some bridesmaids in this generation. You sef!
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
like the old one more.
ReplyDeleteLolz,,me to thank God ooo!!!
ReplyDeleteSame with me. I was the first to comment on the post on Linda ikeji blog. ...mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteBecause you can open chest. With everything it's still fuckboys u r looking for about linda
ReplyDeleteEven the old bridesmaid outfit is very nice.ladies stil wear cape gowns til date.infact this exact style is still worn by so many ladies til date
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletecorrupt generation
ReplyDeleteSo, you prefer dis ASHAWO generation?
ReplyDeleteNot surprised.
Hmmm.. Enjoy Xmas to the fullest! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Friday 30th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteLol. I thank God too o, my sister.
ReplyDeleteClassic is always Classic... Nothing can beat that. Natural beautiful Women less make up. Mwahhhh
ReplyDeleteHaba Linda... Its was aiit back then too. ..
ReplyDeleteYeye.
And why is that?
ReplyDeleteLol, they are both cool anyways... Not bad
ReplyDeleteThey looked like an unwrapped pack of mentos fruits flavor.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha Linda your 'thank God I was born in this generation" cracked me up so bad I swear.
ReplyDeleteso beautiful
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
That's what another generation will tell you. Every generation is da bomb in their era
ReplyDeleteNot bad though
ReplyDeleteThis right here was how the used to roll. Lol(Madam Linda I greet you).
ReplyDeleteThe top ones look better
ReplyDeleteThank God I was too...lol
ReplyDeleteThe first one doesn't look bad to me. The second one is not necessarily better. The first picture just needs better bras and smiles.
ReplyDeleteTwo thumbs up. Ur right.they lk more classy. Vintage Chic's who just need betr bras n bigger smiles. U no in dose days u cldnt smile too much lest ur tagged as promiscuous.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLol, Linda sef
ReplyDeleteLol, Linda, they looked gorgeous though, even as their dresses just look like my sister's wives attire.
ReplyDeleteThe left picture looks better to me
ReplyDeleteNothing wrong with the classic picture
ReplyDeleteThe old generation bridesmaid actu ally look classier and prettier
ReplyDeleteHEHEHE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
this one na deeper life-like, no diff
ReplyDeleteHehehehe
ReplyDeleteLmao!!! See More Weird Pictures www.naijadeluxe.com
ReplyDeleteCALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR GOOD CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
ReplyDeleteGeneration of vipers
ReplyDeleteSeriously tired crap about.. How d makeup is what not gone extreme.. Everybody has their views on it, at times its a bit extreme d way people wear it but it wasn't put in d 1st place for people to feel insecure but to elevate their already beautiful self.. As u guys wouldn't like a girl da looked on point Nd later b talking about ehnn I don't really like da.. ABEGGGGG.... Yes there are faults in dis generation but they were also faults there... Y'all are too bothered complaining about what is now and never appreciating the good side... NOW THAT IS SAD..
ReplyDeleteYes they are faults but try to focus on d positive for once
Not even as if these styles of d old are ones u can wear...can u wear them??????
ReplyDeleteY do u blame Linda?wuld she have been able to consistently advertise her gay and homosexuals in d previous era???razz gal u dont even know classic beauty wen u see one..u tink its about wearing Lou button shoes and being vain?see how our old mother's behave and take a cue from dem..
ReplyDeleteOnly good thing is d advanced technology now which has further caused immoral decadence of our youths where u see all sorts of evil.
D's ladies look decent and alright with dia attires ...bridesmaids now open everything to look for men at weddings
@ FREEBORN, etc. Will you stop writing rubbish! You must be crazy to speak of divorcees in such a wicked manner. Is it necessary for people to stay in evil marriages?
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Both pictures are beautiful. I feel the older picture looks more timeless and classy though...
ReplyDeleteLinda but you were not born in this generation na?u be old wan so stop forming.
ReplyDeletePS.I know u won't post this cos truth is bitter
At least they decent
ReplyDeleteOLD GENERATION IS BETTER THAN THIS GENERATION , BECAUSE THEY (OLD GENERATION ) DID NOT EXPOSED THERE BODY .
ReplyDeleteYou were born in 'that' generation linda
ReplyDeleteWHAT IS THERE TO BE THANKFUL FOR IN THIS SET OF NAKED BOOBS?