At the same table we first met by chance
This time he made it not by chance
But by choice
Down on one knee
He said 4 words
And
r/isaidyes"
Congratulations to them.
Engage huh? Another play loading ......... FREEBORN WILL NOT WISH U CONGRATULATION FOR NOW UNTIL UNA GET MARRY BUT FOR UNA IS FUCK AN GO.
ReplyDeleteFreeborn hiss!
Get Set For #5NightsOfGlory 2017 With Pastor David Ibiyeomie
Delete*Prophet TB Joshua Reacted To The Outcome Of US Election*
*24 Powerful #Quotes from Pastor David Oyedepo during #Shiloh2016,*
*Pastor Adeboye Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him*
Engage huh? Another play loading ......... FREEBORN WILL NOT WISH U CONGRATULATION FOR NOW UNTIL UNA GET MARRY BUT FOR UNA IS FUCK AN GO.
ReplyDeleteFreeborn hiss!
@ last... Thank God
DeleteThe rich for the rich....what a life!.
ReplyDeletewow you mean she get good guy like this and yet allowed that philanderer Drake to have anything to do with her.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...she's finally found true love
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteBillionaire in naira right? A short research will show you he's not yet there.
Awwww... Congratulations darlings, wish them the best 😘 😘 😘 #loveisabeautifulThingy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteAwwwww, so happy for her... Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
Congrats to her
ReplyDeletehmm oga alastikwa
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
dude is only worth 5 million dollars everything na BILLION BILLION FOR LINDA EYE
ReplyDeleteDear Linda. The man is not a billionaire. He's worth 4M dollars. Whereas Serena is worth 150. Please I don't mislead your readers
ReplyDeleteWhy white Serena ??,?????
ReplyDeleteI am disappointed
Why white Serena ??,?????
ReplyDeleteI am disappointed
Feel like the chairman you were destined to be.
ReplyDeleteEnter 2017 with style.
visit: konga.com (search hangout airbags)
https://youtu.be/Oh_CbwtfnO8
I was just reading this in yahoo and was just telling myself "So that white boy is the one getting all that chunk of meat in that ars*, man.? He is damn lucky. I knew that big-a*s-loving Drake was not good for her when he came flying around her to touch some hot a*s. Motherf*cking Drake, let him go play on JLo's backside and leave Serena alone. He will soon get tired of J when the meats on her behind are no more bouncing. A*s is all Drake and 50cent and even Kanye boy want.
ReplyDeleteSerena's billionaire man is so yummy. I'm happy for her. Now somebody please go get me a yummy billionaire too. How come all the billionaires in Naija are all old! The young ones have been snatched already by f*cking Tonto Dike, Fiffy and Zara, they no want make I follow love up & f*ck some yummy billionaire mehn. Wey the old ones sef, I fit manage One, dey form on top of him like Ajebota Dabota as if his teeth no dey smell as long as money dey pay. Wetin? I don tire to dey suffer, walahi. Haaaaahaaaaha!
The guy in the last picture is her ex, not Alexis.
ReplyDeleteLinda she is 35(1981) not 34
ReplyDeleteCongratulations but this guy can't handle that booty. We all know white men can't dunk.
ReplyDeleteFinally
ReplyDeleteCongrats my bae
ReplyDeleteOh you deserve it sweety...wow!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteHow do you know he is a billionaire? LInda always about money money money. Easy please. Billionaire ke?
ReplyDeleteThat is not Alexis Ohanian in the 2nd picture
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. So happy for her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteThis goes to show us that the media has no clue to what write aside from Common who is the only boyfriend she has claimed in recent time, the rest might be mere speculations by the media. How come no one knew they were even dating ?