According to him, the men were accused of being behind the death of the young man and brought before the village authorities. Another photo after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 19 December 2016
Photos: Two old men accused of being behind death of a young man in Benue State, tied up like animals
According to him, the men were accused of being behind the death of the young man and brought before the village authorities. Another photo after the cut.

Na waoh...
ReplyDeleteChai!
Delete...merited happiness
**********************Nigerians neenu nzuzu mebe ******shey na dem follow dem go kill d young man****country of apes........ Esorom *
DeleteHmmmmmmmmmm
DeleteNna na wa o! Linda take note!
DeleteHia! She even know what to say
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
Dnt even know what to say. Auto correct, "she"? Really??
DeleteLong Live LIB
Africans mentality. Too bad. People bad sha
ReplyDeletePlease who can help me with 10k in buying foodstuff for Xmas,even if is a dozen of rice or any other foodstuff I will so much appreciate it,so my family can be happy this Christmas pls help us.
DeleteHeartjoyful7@gmail.com
C'mon this is just not right and wicked.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
this is serious ooo... how did they do it
ReplyDeleteThis is insane and inhumane
ReplyDeleteAfonjas again! Any evidence huh?If U GUYS ARE SURE OF WHAT UNA DEY SAY WHY TIEING THEM HUH? BEAT THEM AND SET THEM ABLAZE all these witches and wizards in yoruba villages are not to be trusted.
ReplyDeleteNO PEACE FOR THE WICKED BURN THEM.
I know God will see u tru dis problem IJN.. Benue state ... Yoruba .. Jobless must comment mofo..
DeleteI can't stand you. You have never made a useful comment in all your wasted time on this blog.
DeleteLinda I've got hot confirmed gist on the identity of Paddy Adenuga's mystery babe. She's a very gorgeous ex miss Lebanon and her name is Marie Jose Honein more commonly called MJ. Thank me later๐
ReplyDeletechai! See rumour mongers. How this one take concern is?
DeleteSee this idiot! This is a post about how savage Nigerians are not a forum for baseless gossip. Gerrout!!!
DeleteAfonjas again! Any evidence huh?If U GUYS ARE SURE OF WHAT UNA DEY SAY WHY TIEING THEM HUH? BEAT THEM AND SET THEM ABLAZE all these witches and wizards in yoruba villages are not to be trusted.
ReplyDeleteNO PEACE FOR THE WICKED BURN THEM.
Nawao! Our type of society, how were they able to ascertain the men did what they are accused of.
ReplyDeleteWe have powers to dictate witches but we don't have powers to produce common pencil.
Paddy Adenuga's babe is a sexy Lebanese babe called MJ Honein. She's gorgeous and naija babes lost๐๐๐
DeletePaddy Adenuga's babe is a gorgeous Lebanese lady called MJ Honein. Nigerian babes lost out๐๐ all that skin bleaching and stinky weave can't land a quality man like him.
DeleteOMG.....This is the height of wickedness....I don't care what they did but haba. When did we lose ALL sense of respect in this country.
ReplyDeleteThis's absurd
ReplyDeletehmm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Freeborn May God forgive you. Besides, Benue is not Yoruba but middle belt.
ReplyDeleteHello People I recently found the Jamb 2017 CBT software that contains questions that JAMB uses for their 2017 CBT exam
ReplyDeletehttps://whogocode.com/download-2017-utme-cbt-software-cracked.
The JAMB UTME CBT offline software contains over 300 JAMB past questions per each UTME subject. Download UTME CBT Full version here
https://whogocode.com/download-2017-utme-cbt-software-cracked
Please Share this before linda blocks this, Lets help our-self pass Jamb this Year.
people get heart shaa
ReplyDeleteIt is a wa
ReplyDeleteNAWAOOO GOD HAVE MERCY
ReplyDeleteThis is serious o,haba!are they sure.
ReplyDeleteAny serious single lady for a serious relationship should feel free to contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....please and please no joking for i am serious.
ReplyDeleteThis is pure wickedness people doing this should know that they will also grow old
ReplyDeleteGod will seriously punish them if these men are innocent of the crime. Invest #7400 now to receive #37000 now and be on your way to financial freedom, register now at http://icharity.club/?ref=adafred16