A BRT bus caught fire and got burnt at Gbagada axis on the Thrd mainland bridge this morning. Thankfully no one was injured and no life lost. More photos after the cut...
Any serious single lady for a serious relationship should feel free to contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....please and please no joking for i am serious.
MG...THANK GOD NONE WAS HURT!
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
Delete...merited happiness
*********************oya wetin dey burn am now?????? All in a bid to bring Tragedy and panick in d land********Ekwensu yoo!!!!! Okwaala gi *******
DeleteHmmm thank God no life lost
DeleteThank God for His Mercies. Linda take note!
DeleteOk
DeleteNa wa oo. Few days to the end of the year and the devil is really desperate. Protect ur own oh Lord!
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
ThankGod no one got hurt
ReplyDeleteThank God no one was hurt.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
ok seen ooo
ReplyDeleteGod save us
ReplyDeletenawa
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Thank God no life was lost.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
This is serious
ReplyDeleteCALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
ReplyDeleteAny serious single lady for a serious relationship should feel free to contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....please and please no joking for i am serious.
ReplyDeleteThank God o...Eko Oni Baje...
ReplyDeletesaw it this morning, thank God none was hurt, good job to the Lagos response unit, it was quick response. peterspeaks
ReplyDeleteIs that time of the year .A bus will end its journey forever on the bridge.Africa oh Africa!
ReplyDeleteThank God oo
ReplyDeleteThank God ooo. Invest #7400 and earn #37000 register today and be on your way to financial freedom http://icharity.club/?ref=adafred16
ReplyDeleteThank God no life was lost.http://icharity.club/?ref=adafred16
ReplyDeleteIt's all God