Super Eagles striker, Anthony Ujah and his fiancee, Elizabeth Ameh recently tied the knot at the Ikoyi Registry, Lagos. The
26-year-old Ugbokolo, Benue state-born footballer, who is currently
studying in Bradford University, is also a striker for the Chinese side ,
Liaoning Whowin. More photos after the cut.

Congrats...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem. Linda take note!
Delete********************pls oooo..... Onwere ifem choro iju*******dis registry na only for Lagos e dey????????
DeleteAnd must they take pics infront of dat sign post*********biko onye kam mara answer me *********
Nice one... Congrats to
DeleteCongrats to them
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
Congrats darling,xo
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
HML
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Football age! Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
Looks kinda.
ReplyDeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteSmilin.......congrats ooooo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAny serious lady for a serious relationship,should feel free and kindly contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, please and please no joke, i am very serious...thanks
ReplyDeletethe lady looks simple, beautiful , nice , sweet and homely, who can move along with the guys plans. Not these hawks of nowadays , looking for extravagance and money their fathers didn't work for.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you
ReplyDeleteShes so beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongrat Sist