Trump had 304 votes while Clinton had 227 votes, surprisingly a record number of Democratic party electoral college voters defected to vote for Trump, but some Americans are not happy with the result, given that they hoped this could be the last chance for Trump to be kicked out from being able to assume duties at the White House.
Some
Americans saw the funny side of the whole electoral process, while some
have refused to move on, saying the Electoral college (that was created
by America's founding fathers and been in existence since 1804) should
be abolished .
See more Tweets below..

They should pack one side abeg!
ReplyDeletePruhhh!! What did I say yesterday when they started their brouhaha abt him not winning? The outcome of the presidential election is enough to predict the electoral college votes! They openly campaign against trump but secretly vote for him.
DeleteLong Live LIB
Long Live LIB
The winner is already the winner.
DeleteTechnical knockout.....
Next phase please!!!!!!
Fear oyinbo people. Linda take note!
Delete************************who amd who voted for Trump????? Na zombies?????? Bikokwa ndi American wonder...... Biko Chelukwa nu mmadu ka ayi yaa ofuuu*******
DeleteThey should stop the hat already,its obvious God wants Trump as president
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
ReplyDeleteLol.... Wetin concern me
DeleteThey should have him already, the electoral college wants him, he will be their president, they deserve each other.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
The earlier some people realize that Donald Trump is their presidio, the better for them
ReplyDeleteAdd us for all your EXPRESS ERRANDS this Xmas period
haha
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
See them Animals, losers. Failures.SEE THEM SATANIST IS EITHER UNA LEAVE AMERICA OR FACE TRUMP WRATH LIKE PDP UNDER TERRORIST BUHARI. they can react all they can their satanist killary Clinton has lose is she has lose.
ReplyDeleteUP UP UP UP DADY PAPA HEAVENLY SENT DONALD J TRUMP I CAN'T WAIT TO BE IN US ON JANUARY FOR UR INAUGURATION DADY.
freeborn curse u all animals in human form. Satanist killinton wailers.
See them Animals, losers. Failures.SEE THEM SATANIST IS EITHER UNA LEAVE AMERICA OR FACE TRUMP WRATH LIKE PDP UNDER TERRORIST BUHARI. they can react all they can their satanist killary Clinton has lose is she has lose.
ReplyDeleteUP UP UP UP DADY PAPA HEAVENLY SENT DONALD J TRUMP I CAN'T WAIT TO BE IN US ON JANUARY FOR UR INAUGURATION DADY.
freeborn curse u all animals in human form. Satanist killinton wailers.
Freeborn the Mad-Man
DeleteCall him whatever u want n I guess u will be surprise to see him at the inauguration by January...
DeleteFreeborn or whatever u call urself...u r insane for all d nonsense u av bin typing and may God punish u
DeleteThat is their own cup of coffee.
ReplyDeleteGood luck America...
ReplyDeletePROMO!!!PROMO!!!PROMO!!!
CCTV CAMERA PROMO,GET our HIK vision TURBO HD cameras and lots more TODAY at our promo prices.CONTACT US TODAY:09055555495, 08032063852.
www.cloudsecurity.com.ng
#CCTVCameraPROMO
#cloudsecuritytech...
See more
Good luck America...
ReplyDeleteGood luck...
ReplyDeleteGud for dem
ReplyDeleteAny serious lady for a serious relationship,should feel free and kindly contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, please and please no joke, i am very serious...thanks